Bellevue College

arts & Humanities Contacts


Division Office Phone Numbers
main voice line: (425) 564-2341
fax line: (425) 564-2690
Dean of the Arts & Humanities Division
Maggie Harada R230B 425- 564-2064
maggie.harada@bellevuecollege.edu
Administrative Manager
Susan Roselle R230A 425- 564-2344
sroselle@bellevuecollege.edu
Division Office Staff
Michelle Chavez
Administrative Assistant
R230 425-564-2478
michelle.chavez@bellevuecollege.edu
Shirley Cunningham
Program Assistant
R230 425-564-2343
scunning@bellevuecollege.edu
Janis Juarez
Program Assistant
R230 425-564-2346
janis.juarez@bellevuecollege.edu
Seda Markarova
Program Assistant
R230 425-564-2342
smarkaro@bellevuecollege.edu
Lyneen Patnoe,
Performing Arts Coordinator
E100B 425-564-3114
lyneen.patnoe@bellevuecollege.edu
Bernadetta Titus
ELI Program Coordinator
R230 425-564-2411
btitus@bellevuecollege.edu
Yelena Zlotnik
DevEd Program Coordinator
R230 425-564-2186
yzlotnik@bellevuecollege.edu

Location: "R" Building, second floor, R230
Office Hours: Summer hours are Monday - Thursday, 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 

 

© 2001 Bellevue College

site updated: June 27, 2011