Faculty & Staff

Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

Jody LaflenDeanA254C564-2412
Sylvia UnwinAssistant DeanA254E564-2294
Pavy ThaoDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Evelyn Kasama Program CoordinatorA254X564-6182
Julie Griffin Program CoordinatorA254X564-2311
Bonita CorlissBAS Program ManagerA254F564-3180
Shanon ReedyBAS Program ManagerA254G564-3167
Amy Clawson Academic AdvisorB234564-2212

Program Chairs

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Anne-Mary Nash-HarunaAccountingA255H564-2052
Suzanne MarksBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business ManagementA255C564-4017
Kyle BarberDigital Marketing ManagementA254E564-2136
Stephen Garrow Digital Media Arts (DMA)A254K564-3196
Sylvia UnwinInformation Systems, Network Services & Computing Systems (NSCOM)A254M564-2294
Winnie LiBAS Data AnalyticsA255G564-2825

 Full Time Faculty

FACULTY / PHONEE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICEOFFICE HOURS
Kyle Barber
564-2136
kyle.barber@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254EM 2:00 – 4:00 PM; T 4:30 – 5:30 PM; W 2:00 – 3:00 PM
Irene Ferrante
564-4078
irene.ferrante@bellevuecollege.eduBus/MktgA254NT 1:00 - 2:50 PM, By appointment
Carl Freeberg
564-2911
carl.freeberg@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254LT 3:00 - 5:00 PM; W 8:30 - 11:30 AM; or by appointment
Kurt Friedrich
564-2833
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254JJust about any time I am not in class, I am completely flexible.Send mail to confirm a time. I will be holding “help” sessions F: N252 almost every week 10:30 AM- 11:30 am. Open to my students taking Prog 210 & PROG 260 for a review . Responds within 12 hours or sooner.MWF By Appointment; F 10:00 - 11:00 AM
Stephen Garrow
564-3196
sgarrow@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254KMW 12:00 -3:00 PM; T 1:00 - 3:00 PM; and by appointment
Rosemary Hall
564-4083
rosemary.hall@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254LTTh 1:00 - 2:30 PM, Additional times are available by appointment
Lisa Harris
564-2030
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; NSCOM; BTSA255IM 1:00 - 3:00 PM and other times by appointment
Frank Hatstat
564-2485
frank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Mgmt; Marketing MgmtA254RW 2:40 - 3:40 PM, with other times by appointment
Rudy Helm
564-3141
rhelm@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA254STTh 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM; F 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Liz Hollerman
564-2311
liz.hollerman@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254QBy appointment
Andy Johnson
564-2915
andrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254POn Sabatical
Dena Laney
564-4206
dena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA254IT 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM and by appointment
Tom Lee
564-2504
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA255BT 10:10 AM - 12:10 PM – N251 Or By Appointment
Winnie Li
564-2825
winnie.li@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; BAS Data AnalyticsC207ITTH 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM or by Appointment
Suzanne Marks
564-4017
suzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA255CBy Appointment only; email for an appointment
Anne-Mary Nash-Haruna
564-2052
anne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA255HTTH 10:00 - 12:00 PM or by appointment
Donald Rowe
564-3338
donald.rowe@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254WBy Appointment
Mary Slowinski
564-4212
m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254TBy Appointment
Sylvia Unwin
564-2294
sunwin@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254MBy Appointment only.

Adjunct Faculty

OFFICE: A254  PHONE:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

FACULTYE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICE HOURS
Agnes Figueroaagnes.figueroa@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Alan Shortalan.short@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Alice Hsualice.hsu@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Alice Jenkinsalice.jenkins@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Art Lovestedtart.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Information SystemsBy Appointment
Audrey Hueahue@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Beau Obremskibeau.obremski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
By Appointment
Bill Vermiewvermie@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Brandon Comouchebrandon.comouche@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Brooks Brophybrooks.brophy@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Bruce Wolcottbwolcott@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Caroline Leffallcaroline.leffall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Carrie Colbertcarrie.colbert@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Charles Calvertcharles.calvert@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Craig Jonescrjones@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsW 12:30 - 2:30 PM
Daniel Mohndaniel.mohn@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
David Brucknerdavid.bruckner@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsTW 3:00 - 4:30 PM
Debi Griggsdebi.griggs@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Gustavo Bobbiogustavo.bobbio@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Hongtou Hongvilayhongtou.hongvilay@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Janet Eileenjanet.eileen@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsVirtual and By Appointment
John Beswetherickjohn.beswetherick@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
John McAlvayjohn.mcalvay@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Keith RowleyKrowley@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsF 11:00 AM - 12:00PM A254
Linda Mondragonlinda.mondragon@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy appointment in A132 or A254. Please allow at least 48 hours advance notice if you would like to arrange an on campus meeting
Linda Rumanslrumans@bellevuecollege.eduBAS - ISITBy Appointment
Marcelo Guerra Hahnmarcex@bellevuecollege.eduISITBy Appointment
Maricel Medina-Moramaricel.medina@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Michelle Hagenmichael.hagen@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Mike Tackettmike.tackett@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Patrick McNiffpatrick.mcniff@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Randal Rootrroot@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Ricardo Suzukir.suzuki@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsW 3:00 to 5:00 PM at A134
Rick Otter.otte@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Robert Mainrobert.main@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Ron Austinron.austin@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Sara Perrottsara.perrott@bellevuecollege.eduISITBy Appointment
Tim Ralstontralston@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
William Blowerswilliam.blowers@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Zorica Wackerzorica.wacker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment; T 10:00 -10:30 AM; Th 10:00 -10:30 AM

 

Last Updated January 8, 2016