Faculty & Staff

Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

Name
Position
Office
Phone
Jody LaflenDeanA254C564-2412
Sylvia UnwinAssistant DeanA254E564-2294
Deanna TiplinDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Evelyn Kasama Program CoordinatorA254X564-6182
Glenda ComaProgram CoordinatorA254X564-2312
Shanon ReedyProgram ManagerA254F564-3167
Robin Bridges and Bonita CorlissAcademic AdvisorsB234564-2798

Program Chairs

Name
Department
Office
Phone
Frank HatstatBusiness Management, Marketing ManagementA254R564-2485
Suzanne MarksBusiness Technology SystemsA254J564-4017
Mary SlowinskiDigital Media ArtsA254T564-4212
Sylvia UnwinInformation Systems, Network Services & Computing SystemsA254Q564-2294
Rosemary HallAccountingA254L564-4083

 Full Time Faculty

FACULTY
E-MAIL
PROGRAM
OFFICE
PHONE
OFFICE HOURS
Kurt Friedrichkurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsA254J564-2833By Appointment only. 
Stephen Garrowsgarrow@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsA254K564-3196By Appointment.
Debi Griggsdebi.griggs@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsA254O564-2911By Appointment.
Rosemary Hallrosemary.hall@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254L564-4083T 11:30 AM -12:30 PM & 1:30-2:30 PM OR by appointment
Lisa Harrislisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; NSCOM; BTSA254G564-2030T 1:00-4:00 PM Or By Appointment
Frank Hatstatfrank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Mgmt; Marketing MgmtA254R564-2485By Appointment.
Rudy Helmrhelm@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing Sys.A254S564-3141By Appointment.
Andy Johnsonandrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementA254P564-2915On Leave
Dena Laneydena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsA254I564-4206By Appointment.
Tom Leethomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing Sys.A255B564-2504By Appointment.
Suzanne Markssuzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsA255C564-4017By Appointment.
Anne-Mary Nash-Harunaanne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254W564-2052By Appointment.
Riley Priggrprigg@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsA254Q564-2136By Appointment.
Mary Slowinskim.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsA254T564-4212By Appointment.
Sylvia Unwinsunwin@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; NSCOM; BAS-ISITA254M564-2294By Appointment only.
Judy Woojwoo@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementtC207B564-4089By Appointment.

Adjunct Faculty

OFFICE: A254  PHONE:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

FACULTY
E-MAIL
PROGRAM
Agnes Figueroaagnes.figueroa@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing Systems
Alice Jenkinsalice.jenkins@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing Management
April Johnsona.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Art Lovestedtart.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Information Systems
Audrey Hueahue@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Beau Obremskibeau.obremski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
Beth Damisbeth.damis@bellevuecollege.eduAccounting
Bill Vermiewvermie@bellevuecollege.eduAccounting
Brooks Brophybrooks.brophy@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Caroline Leffallcaroline.leffall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Charles Calvertcharles.calvert@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Cliff Butlercbutler@bellevuecollege.eduMarketing Management
Craig Jonescrjones@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
Daniel Mohndaniel.mohn@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
David Brucknerdavid.bruckner@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
Haji Nazarianhaji.nazarian@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Irene Ferranteirene.ferrante@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Janet Eileenjanet.eileen@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
John McAlvayjohn.mcalvay@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Kathy Coxkathy.cox@bellevuecollege.eduMarketing Management
Keith RowleyKrowley@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology Systems
Linda Rumanslrumans@bellevuecollege.eduBAS - ISIT
Linda Walkerlinda.walker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology Systems
Liu Yiyi.liu@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Lynne Walkerlynne.walker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology
Marcy Barbourmbarbour@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing Systems
Mary Corcoranmary.corcoran@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology Systems
Mary Sweeneymary.sweeney@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Matthew Sargentmatthew.sargent@bellevuecollege.eduISIT
Mike Tackettmike.tackett@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Molly Blumemolly.blume@bellevuecollege.eduMarketing Management; Business Tech. Systems
Patrick McNiffpatrick.mcniff@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing Management
Randal Rootrroot@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Ricardo Suzukir.suzuki@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Rick Otter.otte@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
Robert Mainrobert.main@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Ron Austinron.austin@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Shelly Robbinsshelly.robbins@bellevuecollege.eduAccounting
Simon Wangwuping.wang@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Stephen Gueststephen.guest@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Technology
Susan Thompsons.thompson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing Management
Susanne Elliottsusanne.elliott@bellevuecollege.eduAccounting
Tim Ralstontralston@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Todd Bagaasontodd.bagaason@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
Wayne Jarvimakiwayne.jarvimaki@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing Systems; BAS-ISIT
Zorica Wackerzorica.wacker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology Systems