Three ISP Students were elected as ASG Officers!

Date posted: June 17, 2014

Three ISP Students were elected as Associated Student Government (ASG) Officers for the 2014-15 Academic Year


  • Maria Chebanova ASG VP of Student Affairs and Pluralism
  • Hével Fernández:  ASG VP of Finance and Communication
  • Hsueh Wei Tai:  ASG Marketing and Public Relations Representative

Election results are available at Associated Student Government Website

Congratulations to all of you!  ISP looks forward to working closely with you!!