Faculty

IBIT Faculty & Staff

Program Chair

Sylvia Unwin
Programming languages, database theory, data warehouse, Graduation worksheet approval, course substitutions, program advising.
sunwin@bellevuecollege.edu

Program Faculty: Available for advising appointments

Debi Griggs
Relational Database: SQL, Crystal Reports, MS Access.
debi.griggs@bellevuecollege.edu

Rudy Helm
Network Support: PC analysis and configuration, networking basics, tech support internship.
rhelm@bellevuecollege.edu

Tom Lee
Network Support: Client & server networking topics, Cisco
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.edu

Linda Rumans
Business Intelligence: Advanced programming topics, SQL, multidimensional analysis, dimensional modeling, data mining.
lrumans@bellevuecollege.edu

Sylvia Unwin
Software Development : programming, C#, C++, OOP.
sunwin@bellevuecollege.edu

New Faculty

Kurt Friedrich
Software Development: programming, C#, ASP
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ron Austin
HTML, CSS, JavaScript, ActionScript.
raustin@bellevuecollege.edu

Marcy Barbour
CISCO Levels 1, 2, 3, 4.
mbarbour@bellevuecollege.edu

Chan Beauvais
Database theory, introduction to programming, SQL.
cbeauvai@bellevuecollege.edu

Charlie Calvert
Beginning through advanced programming topics, Mobile & Cloud technologies
charles.calvert@bellevuecollege.edu

Agnes Figueroa
Technical support.
agnes.figueroa@bellevuecollege.edu

Lisa Harris
Relational databases, database theory
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.edu

Wayne Jarvimaki
CISCO Levels 1, 2, 3,4.
wayne.jarvimaki@bellevuecollege.edu

Robert Main
C++, C#
robert.main@bellevuecollege.edu

Linda Rumans
Business Intelligence: Advanced programming topics, SQL, multidimensional analysis, dimensional modeling, data mining.
lrumans@bellevuecollege.edu

Randal Root
Business intelligence – Data Warehouse.
rroot@bellevuecollege.edu

Sue Pickrell
Analysis Services, MDX, Business Intelligence
s.pickrell@bellevuecollege.edu