Campus Open on Normal Schedule

Bellevue College Main and North Campuses are both operating on normal schedules today, February 28. No closures or delays due to inclement weather. More Information.

Faculty

IBIT Faculty & Staff

Program Chair

Sylvia Unwin
Programming languages, database theory, data warehouse, Graduation worksheet approval, course substitutions, program advising.
sunwin@bellevuecollege.edu

Program Faculty: Available for advising appointments

Kurt Friedrich
Software Development: programming, C#, ASP
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.edu

Lisa Harris
Relational databases, database theory
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.edu

Rudy Helm
Network Support: PC analysis and configuration, networking basics, tech support internship.
rhelm@bellevuecollege.edu

Tom Lee
Network Support: Client & server networking topics, Cisco
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.edu

Sylvia Unwin
Software Development : programming, C#, C++
sunwin@bellevuecollege.edu

New Faculty

 

Adjunct Faculty

Ron Austin
HTML, CSS, JavaScript, ActionScript.
raustin@bellevuecollege.edu

Chan Beauvais
Database theory, introduction to programming, SQL.
cbeauvai@bellevuecollege.edu

Charlie Calvert
Beginning through advanced programming topics, Mobile & Cloud technologies
charles.calvert@bellevuecollege.edu

Agnes Figueroa
Technical support.
agnes.figueroa@bellevuecollege.edu

Debi Griggs
Relational Database: SQL, Crystal Reports, MS Access.
debi.griggs@bellevuecollege.edu

Art Lovestedt
Data Visualization
art.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.edu

Robert Main
C++, C#
robert.main@bellevuecollege.edu

Linda Rumans
Business Intelligence: Advanced programming topics, SQL, multidimensional analysis, dimensional modeling, data mining.
lrumans@bellevuecollege.edu

Randal Root
Business intelligence – Data Warehouse.
rroot@bellevuecollege.edu

 

Last Updated July 7, 2016