Arts & Humanities Division  
 
 Departments:      Arts & Humanities                            Student Info           Mission Statement         Division Staff        Advising      Events




Division Information

Division Office Phone Numbers

Main Phone #: 425-564-2341

DevEd " ESL" Main Phone #: 425-564-2171


Fax line: 425-564-2690

Location: "R" Building, second floor, R230

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Dean of the Arts & Humanities Division
Maggie Harada
R230 B
 425-564-2064
 maggie.harada@bellevuecollege.edu


Assistant Dean of Arts & Humanities

Scott Bessho

R230 Y

425-564-2425
 scott.bessho@bellevuecollege.edu

Director of Division Operations

Susan Roselle

R230 X

 425-564-2344
 sroselle@bellevuecollege.edu

Division Office Staff

Michelle Chavez
Administrative Assistant

R230 A

 425-564-2478
 michelle.chavez@bellevuecollege.edu

Shirley Cunningham
DevEd Program
Program Coordinator

R230

 425-564-2171
 scunning@bellevuecollege.edu

Janis Juarez
Program Assistant

R230

 425-564-2346
 janis.juarez@bellevuecollege.edu

Seda Markarova
Program Assistant

R230

 425-564-2342
 seda.markarova@bellevuecolleg.edu

Lyneen Patnoe
Performing Arts Coordinator

R230

 425-564-3114
 lyneen.patnoe@bellevuecollege.edu

Bernadetta Titus
ELI Program Coordinator

R230

 425-564-2411
 btitus@bellevuecollege.edu

Yelena Zlotnik
DevEd Program
Program Specialist 2

R230

 425-564-2186
 yzlotnik@bellevuecollege.edu

Jin Wang
Program Assistant
R230
 425-564-2343
 jin.wang@bellevuecollege.edu





 

 


Front Counter




DSC_0174.jpg



DSC_0245.jpg










 
 
 

 
   

© 2001 Bellevue College
Site maintained by: Janis Juarez
Last updated: November 22, 2013

Arts & Humanities at Bellevue College | R Building / Room R230  |   3000 Landerholm Circle S.E. |  Bellevue WA 98007-6484 USA  |  425-564-2341