Men’s Tennis

Men's tennis banner image showing a male student swinging through while showing intense concentration

Featured News in Men’s Tennis:

Tennis Honors Flow In

Tennis Honors Flow In

Bellevue College tennis, coming off NWAC Championships for both the men and women, had several players named to the All-NWAC team. Santamon Ransibrahmanakul was named to the First Team while Bean Lowe was named to the Second Team. On the men's side, Cameron Yang and ...

Men’s Tennis Takes NWAC Title With Ease

Men's Tennis Takes NWAC Title With Ease

Bellevue College men's tennis took home the NWAC Championship on Sunday at the Wenatchee Racquet & Athletic Club. Playing in a round-robin format, BC won first place points in all six singles brackets and all three doubles brackets for a maximum score of 128 points. ...

Whitworth Tops Men’s Tennis

Whitworth Tops Men's Tennis

Bellevue College men's tennis fell 7-2 Sunday April 16 to host Whitworth University. The matches were Bellevue's fourth against a four-year university this spring. No match details were provided by the host institution. Bellevue will now have two weeks off before their NWAC league match ...

Men’s Tennis Splits Over Weekend

Men's Tennis Splits Over Weekend

Bellevue College men's tennis won 9-0 over Spokane before losing by the same score to host Lewis and Clark College in exhibition play. No scoring details in either match were reported. Bellevue hosts Treasure Valley on Friday April 7 at 6:30 p.m. at Harbor Square ...

Men’s Tennis Dominates Over PLU

Men's Tennis Dominates Over PLU

Bellevue College men's tennis won easily, 9-0 over visiting Pacific Lutheran University. Zaid Khan, playing number one singles, led the way for BC, winning 6-3, 6-3. No other details were reported. Bellevue's men will get a two-week break before opening up NWAC play against Spokane ...

Men’s Tennis Fall 7-2 In Season Opener

Men's Tennis Fall 7-2 In Season Opener

Defending NWAC champion Bellevue College men's tennis team lost 7-2 in a hard-fought battle against a four-year counterpart, Willamette University at Salem Tennis and Swim Club in Salem, OR. Hunter Austin won #5 singles 6-3, 6-0 and also won #3 doubles pairing with Manny Nguyen ...

More ..

Last Updated November 22, 2022