Staff

Main Office Contact Information

Phone: 425-564-4151

Email: chsprograms@bellevuecollege.edu

Hours of operation: Monday through Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Check the college academic calendar for holidays and other closures. Academic Calendar

Glenn Jackson

Director of Center for High School Initiatives
Email: glenn.jackson@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425.564.4035

Lori Smith-Berry

CEO Program Chair/Program Specialist/Instructor
Email: lori.smith-berry@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425.564.2510

Angie Palma Gutierrez

CEO Case Manager / CEO Entrance Adviser
Email: angie.palma@bellevuecollege.edu

Christy Coulibaly

Program Specialist/ Case Manager/ Instructor
Email: christy.coulibaly@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-2506

Jenna Fox

CEO Case Manager/Instructor
Email: jenna.fox@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-2340

Juan Esparza

Program Specialist/Case Manager
Email: juan.esparza@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564- 2621

Natalie Revollas

CEO Case Manager / High School Completion Advisor
Email: nrevollas@bellevuecollege.edu

Paul Whiteman

CEO Case Manager/Instructor
Email: paul.whiteman@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-2306

Tamara Mardukhayeva

CEO Case Manager
Email: tamara.mardukhayeva@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-4156

Vandana Nand

CEO Instructor/King County Case Manager
Email: vandana.nand@bellevuecollege.edu
425.564.2007

Anaistasia Whitaker

CEO Compliance Officer
Email: anaistasia.whitaker@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-2163

Jonathan Harrington

Program Specialist
Email: jonathanh@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-2449

Audrey Harmon

CEO Entrance Advisor
Email: audrey.harmon@bellevuecollege.edu

Narmina Sharifova

CEO Entrance Advisor
Email. narmina@bellevuecollege.edu

Gurpreet Erickson

CEO-LIP Instructor
Email: g.erickson@bellevuecollege.edu

Shannon King

CEO-LIP Instructor
Email: shannon.king@bellevuecollege.edu

Alexandra Ozanich

CEO-LIP Instructor
Email: aozanich@bellevuecollege.edu

Last Updated September 21, 2020