Team Members

Team members come from a variety of departments across campus.

Leadership Team

Thanks to the below employees for their hurculean efforts to transition BC from our legacy system to ctcLink! These people are no longer our go-to resources for questions and troubleshooting. Instead, we have a ticketing system and our Business Analysts to address user issues.

  • Executive Sponsor – Rodger Harrison
  • Project Manager – Maria Rivas
  • Communications Lead – Katherine Hall
  • Reporting Lead – Greg Schmidt
  • Curriculum Management – Iulia Zadovov
  • Human Capital Management (HCM) – Alicia Tarigan
  • Finance (FIN) and Student Finance (SF) – Jennifer McMillan
  • Campus Solutions (CS) – Steve Downing
  • Financial Aid (FA) – Melanie Ruiz
  • Continuing Education (CE) – Lisa Corcoran
  • Security Lead – Rick Mahaffrey, Pat Roberts, Dennis Deitchman
  • Test Lead – Elizabeth Fuenzalida
  • Training Contact – Marisa Miller
  • Student Communications – Chris Anderson
  • General Communications – Yves Andre Martin

Business Analysts

As we progress in learning the ctcLink functionality and quirks, our team of Business Analysts are responsible for navigating process improvement with BC employees, students and the SBCTC.

  • David Ortega
  • Stephanie Baker
  • Carson Yip

If you believe you have an issue with ctcLInk functionality, feel there could be improved user experience or have other system needs please contact them through and the team will work with you to address your concerns.

If you would like more information about the ctcLink implementation, please contact

Last Updated July 18, 2022