Foundation Staff

Gayle Barge Picture

Gayle Barge

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Rebecca Chawgo Picture

Rebecca Chawgo

Executive Director

Mareth Flores Picture

Mareth Flores

Director of Development

Paul Feavel Picture

Paul Feavel

Director of Foundation Finance and Planned Giving

Ben Brandow Picture

Ben Brandow

Associate Director of Development - KBCS

David Seber Picture

David Seber

Associate Director of Development

Lauren Hardin Picture

Lauren Hardin

Scholarship & Programs Manager

Eva Murrell Picture

Eva Murrell

Events Manager & Board Liaison

Jeanne Lamont Picture

Jeanne Lamont

Development Coordinator

Laura Gettleman Picture

Laura Gettleman

Administrative Assistant