Assembly and Council Membership & Information

Bellevue College Governance consists of the College Assembly and eight councils. There are four Constituency Councils: Student Council, Faculty Council, Classified Council and Exempt Council and four Functional Councils: Academic programming (Faculty Council), Student Success Council, Resources Council & Planning, Diversity & Inclusion Council, and Infrastructure Council. Constituency Councils are elected by their colleagues, Functional Councils are appointed by Constituency Council members.

Officers & Membership 2017-2018
BCG Council Meeting Calendar
Agendas and Minutes


Last Updated June 5, 2017