Faculty & Staff

Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

Jody LaflenDeanA254C564-2412
Sylvia UnwinAssistant DeanA254E564-2294
Pavy ThaoDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Evelyn Kasama Program CoordinatorA254X564-6182
Julie Griffin Program CoordinatorA254X564-2311
Bonita CorlissBAS Program ManagerA254F564-3180
Shanon ReedyBAS Specialist Program ManagerA254G564-3167
Amy Hildebrandt BAS Program ManagerA255D564-2730

Program Chairs

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Anne-Mary Nash-HarunaAccountingA255H564-2052
Dena LaneyBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business Management (Co-chair)A254I564-4206
Lisa HarrisBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business Management (Co-chair)A255I564-2030
Kyle BarberDigital Marketing ManagementA254E564-2136
Liz HollermanDigital Media Arts (DMA)A254Q564-2169
Sylvia UnwinInformation Systems, Network Services & Computing Systems (NSCOM)A254M564-2294

 Full Time Faculty

FACULTY / PHONEE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICEOFFICE HOURS
Kyle Barber
564-2136
kyle.barber@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254ET 2:00 – 3:00 PM in A254; 4:30 – 5:30 PM in R203; 7:30 – 8:30 PM in B237; TH 2:00 – 3:00 PM in A254; 7:30 – 8:30 PM in R203;
Cheryl Engstrom
564-4078
cheryl.engstrom@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254NUpon request M – TH weekly; M-W between 11 am – noon, Room A254 (IBIT office)
Carl Freeberg
564-2911
carl.freeberg@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254LM 3:00 – 5:00 PM; T 9:30 – 11:30 AM; or by appointment
Kurt Friedrich
564-2833
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254JF 10:00 – 11:00 AM N252; By apppointment
Stephen Garrow
564-3196
sgarrow@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254KM 3:00 - 4:00 PM; T 11:00 AM - 2:00,PM; W 4:30 - 5:30 in PM N202, and by appointment
Rosemary Hall
564-4083
rosemary.hall@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254LTTH 1:00 – 2:30 PM or By Appointment
Lisa Harris
564-2030
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; Business Mgmt; BTSA255ITH 12:30 - 2:30 PM in A254, or By Appointment
Frank Hatstat
564-2485
frank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254RBy Appointmen Online on W 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Liz Hollerman
564-2311
liz.hollerman@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254QT 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Andy Johnson
564-2915
andrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254PDaily 7:45 – 8:15 AM and By Appointment
Dena Laney
564-4206
dena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduBTS; MarketingA254IM 12:00 - 1:00 PM
Tom Lee
564-2504
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA255BBy Appointment
Winnie Li
564-2825
winnie.li@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; BAS Data AnalyticsA255G/C207ITTH 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM or by Appointment
Suzanne Marks
564-4017
suzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA255CBy Appointment Only
Anne-Mary Nash-Haruna
564-2052
anne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA255HTTH 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM or By Appointment
Donald Rowe
564-3338
donald.rowe@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254WTTh 10:00 AM – 1200 PM
Ahmed F.K. Saleh
564-3339
ahmed.saleh@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA255JMW 12:50 - 2:50 PM, By Appointment
Mary Slowinski
564-4212
m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254TBy Appointment Only
Sylvia Unwin
564-2294
sunwin@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254MBy Appointment Only
Sharon Walia
564-4078
sharon.walia@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254NON SABATICAL

Adjunct Faculty

OFFICE: A254  PHONE:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

FACULTYE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICE HOURS
Alan Shortalan.short@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Alice Jenkinsalice.jenkins@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Andrew Teklemariamandrew.teklemariam@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsTH 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM (Tentative)
Anjana Ravianjana.ravi@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingTTH 1:15 - 3:30 PM (North Campus Office) / By appointment online
Annette Ohensannette.ohens@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Art Lovestedtart.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Information SystemsTTH 10:00 - 10:30 AM Room N-252; Additional time between 12:30 PM and 1:00 PM by appointment only (Make appointments by e-mailing the instructor or before/after class)
Audrey Hueahue@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementT 8:00 - 8:30 AM on school days by phone
Beau Obremskibeau.obremski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
By Appointment
Bill (William) Vermiewvermie@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Brie Holtbrie.holt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Brooks Brophybrooks.brophy@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Corinne Cavanaughcorinne. cavanaugh@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Caroline Leffallcaroline.leffall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Charles Calvertcharles.calvert@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsThursday mornings on Hangouts
Craig Jonescrjones@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
David Brucknerdavid.bruckner@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsD-152 - T 12:00 - 1:00 PM; W 10:00 - 11:00 AM
Debi Griggsdebi.griggs@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Dennis W. Miniumdennis.minium@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Gustavo Bobbiogustavo.bobbio@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMM – W 4:30 – 5:30 PM Previous Appointment
Hongtou Hongvilayhongtou.hongvilay@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingT 8:00 - 8:30 AM on school days by phone
Irene Ferranteirene.ferrante@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Janet Eileenjanet.eileen@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsVirtual and By Appointment
Jesse Ruthjesse.ruth@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Joan Wissmannjoan.wissmann@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment Only
Julie Barbadillojulie.barbadillo@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness TechnologyBy Appointment
Julie Malonejulie.malone@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Keith RowleyKrowley@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsTH 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM and by appointment
Michelle Hagenmichael.hagen@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Olga Spaicolga.spaic@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Patrick McNiffpatrick.mcniff@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Peter J. Ophoven peter.ophoven@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Pratima Suneel pratima.suneel@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsM 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM (Online) by appointment only
Renee Nejorenee.nejo@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsM 12:00 - 4:30 PM
Ricardo Suzukir.suzuki@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Robert Mainrobert.main@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsTTH 10:00 - 10:30 AM Room N-252; Additional time between 12:30 PM and 1:00 PM by appointment only
(Make appointments by e-mailing the instructor or before/after class)
Ron Austinron.austin@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Rudy Helmrhelm@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Ryan M. Sandersryan.sanders@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Steve T. Raymond steve.raymond@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Susan Batesonsusan.bateson@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Sylvia Nashsylvia.nash@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Thomas La Pazethomas.lapaze@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Tanuja Joshitanuja.joshi@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
William Blowerswilliam.blowers@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementM – W 4:30 – 5:30 PM Previous Appointment
Yegor Nadvornyyyegor.nadvornyy@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Zorica Wackerzorica.wacker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment

 

Last Updated July 31, 2017