Faculty & Staff

Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Jody LaflenDeanA254C564-2412
Sylvia UnwinAssistant DeanA254E564-2294
Pavy ThaoDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Evelyn Kasama Program CoordinatorA254X564-6182
Lynette Brooks-Fletcher Program CoordinatorA254X564-2311
Alysa KelseyBAS Program ManagerA255J564-3340
Bonita CorlissBAS Program ManagerA254F564-3180
Kristi WilsonBAS Program ManagerA255J564-3141
Shanon ReedyBAS Specialist Program ManagerA254G564-3167

Program Chairs

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Anne-Mary Nash-HarunaAccountingA255H564-2052
Dena LaneyBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business Management (Co-chair)A254I564-4206
Lisa HarrisBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business Management (Co-chair)A255I564-2030
Kyle BarberDigital Marketing ManagementA254E564-2136
Liz HollermanDigital Media Arts (DMA)A254Q564-2169
Sylvia UnwinInformation Systems, Network Services & Computing Systems (NSCOM)A254M564-2294

Full Time Faculty

Name / PhoneEmailProgramOfficeOffice Hours
Kyle Barber
564-2136
kyle.barber@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254EBy Appointment
Carl Freeberg
564-2911
carl.freeberg@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254LM 3:00 – 5:00 PM; T 4:00 – 5:00 AM; W 9:00 - 10:00 AM or By Appointment
Charlene Cheng
564-2730
charlene.cheng@bellevuecollege.eduDAA255DM 1:00 – 3:00 PM, W 1:30 – 3:30 PM, W 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM online, or By Appointment
Kurt Friedrich
564-2833
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254JBy Appointment
Stephen Garrow
564-3196
sgarrow@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254KBy Appointment
Rosemary Hall
564-4083
rosemary.hall@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254LTTh 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Additional times are available By Appointment
Lisa Harris
564-2030
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; Business Mgmt; BTSA255IF 12:30 - 2:30 PM in A133, or By Appointment
Frank Hatstat
564-2485
frank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254R"By Appointment" and "Online"
Liz Hollerman
564-2311
liz.hollerman@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254QMTh 12:30 – 2 ;00 PM
OR By appointment
Andy Johnson
564-2915
andrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254PDaily 7:45 – 8:15 AM and By Appointment
Dena Laney
564-4206
dena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduBTS; MarketingA254IF 11:00 - 12:00 PM and By Appointment
Tom Lee
564-2504
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA255BT 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM; N251 OR By Appointment
Winnie Li
564-2825
winnie.li@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; BAS Data AnalyticsA255G/C207ITTh 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM or by Appointment
Suzanne Marks
564-4017
suzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA255CBy Appointment Only; Email for appointment
Anne-Mary Nash-Haruna
564-2052
anne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA255HBy Appointment
Donald Rowe
564-3338
donald.rowe@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254WMW 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Ahmed F.K. Saleh
564-3339
ahmed.saleh@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA255JMW 12:50-2:50. Please contact me firest to set an appointment
Mary Slowinski
564-4212
m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254TBy Appointment Only
Sylvia Unwin
564-2294
sunwin@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254MBy Appointment Only
Sharon Walia
564-4078
sharon.walia@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254NTh 2.30 - 5.00 PM or by appointment

Adjunct Faculty

Office: A254  Phone:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

Name / PhoneEmailProgramOffice Hours
Adam Carl Brehmadam.brehm@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Alice Jenkinsalice.jenkins@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementT  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM A254; W  5:00 - 7:00 PM online
Andrew Teklemariamandrew.teklemariam@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Anjana Ravianjana.ravi@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Annette Ohensannette.ohens@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Art Lovestedtart.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Information SystemsBy Appointment
Audrey Hueahue@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Beau Obremskibeau.obremski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
By Appointment
Bill (William) Vermiewvermie@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Brie Holtbrie.holt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Brooks Brophybrooks.brophy@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Caroline Leffallcaroline.leffall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Charles Calvertcharles.calvert@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Cheryl Engstrom cheryl. engstrom@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Chris Kacoroskichris.kacoroski@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBY Appointment
Craig Jonescrjones@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsW 12:30 - 2:30 PM
David Brucknerdavid.bruckner@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsD-152 - T 12:00 - 1:00 PM; W 10:00 - 11:00 AM
Debi Griggsdebi.griggs@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Dennis W. Miniumdennis.minium@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Edgar Brovickedgar.brovick@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Eric B. Flioreric.flior@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Gail Monaghangail.monaghan@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Gerald Harveygerald.harvey@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Gustavo Bobbiogustavo.bobbio@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Hongtou Hongvilayhongtou.hongvilay@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Irene Ferranteirene.ferrante@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Joan Wissmannjoan.wissmann@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment Only
Julie Barbadillojulie.barbadillo@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness TechnologyBy Appointment, BC North Campus
Julie Malonejulie.malone@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Keith RowleyKrowley@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsTH 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment
Kyle Humbertkyle.humbert@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Kyle Klabundek.klabunde@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Michelle Hagenmichael.hagen@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Patrick McNiffpatrick.mcniff@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Peter J. Ophoven peter.ophoven@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Pratima Suneel pratima.suneel@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsW 12:15 – 1:15 PM, By appointment only
Ricardo Suzukir.suzuki@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Randal Rootrroot@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Renee Nejorenee.nejo@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsM 9:30 - 11:30 AM or By appointment
Rex Bobbishrex.bobbish@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Robert Mainrobert.main@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsMW 12:30 – 1:00 PM, Room A-133 (Except 5/1, 6/17)
Additional times By Appointment
Ron Austinron.austin@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Rudy Helmrhelm@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Ryan M. Sandersryan.sanders@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Sara Perrottsara.perrott@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Steve T. Raymond steve.raymond@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Tanuja Joshitanuja.joshi@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
William Blowerswilliam.blowers@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Yegor Nadvomyyyegor.nadvomyy@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Zorica Wackerzorica.wacker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment

 

Last Updated March 12, 2019