Faculty & Staff

Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

Jody LaflenDeanA254C564-2412
Sylvia UnwinAssistant DeanA254E564-2294
Pavy ThaoDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Evelyn Kasama Program CoordinatorA254X564-6182
Julie Griffin Program CoordinatorA254X564-2311
Bonita CorlissBAS Program ManagerA254F564-3180
Shanon ReedyBAS Specialist Program ManagerA254G564-3167
Amy Hildebrandt BAS Program ManagerA255D564-2730

Program Chairs

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Anne-Mary Nash-HarunaAccountingA255H564-2052
Suzanne MarksBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business ManagementA255C564-4017
Kyle BarberDigital Marketing ManagementA254E564-2136
Stephen Garrow Digital Media Arts (DMA)A254K564-3196
Sylvia UnwinInformation Systems, Network Services & Computing Systems (NSCOM)A254M564-2294
Winnie LiBAS Data AnalyticsA255G564-2825

 Full Time Faculty

FACULTY / PHONEE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICEOFFICE HOURS
Kyle Barber
564-2136
kyle.barber@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254EBy Appointment
Carl Freeberg
564-2911
carl.freeberg@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254LM 3:00 - 5:00 PM; T 3:00 - 4:30 PM; W 7:00 - 8:30 AM online, By Appointment
Kurt Friedrich
564-2833
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254JCompletely flexible, send mail to confirm a time, reply within 12 hours. OFFICE HRS FOR PROG 260 & PROG 210: completely flexible. Please send mail to confirm a time that works for you. Holding “help” sessions on Friday’s in room N252 almost every week 10:00 to 11:00 am. Reply to mail within 12 hours. By Appointment
Stephen Garrow
564-3196
sgarrow@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254KBy Appointment
Rosemary Hall
564-4083
rosemary.hall@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254LT 11:00 AM – 1:30 PM or By Appointment
Lisa Harris
564-2030
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; Business Mgmt; BTSA255IT 1:00 - 3:00 PM in A254, or By Appointment
Frank Hatstat
564-2485
frank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254R"By Appointment" and "Online" on WTH from 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Liz Hollerman
564-2311
liz.hollerman@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254QBy Appointment
Andy Johnson
564-2915
andrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254PDaily 7:30 – 8:15 AM and By Appointment
Dena Laney
564-4206
dena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduBTS; MarketingA254IM 12:00 - 1:00 PM and virtually By Appointment
Tom Lee
564-2504
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA255BBy Appointment
Winnie Li
564-2825
winnie.li@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; BAS Data AnalyticsA255G/C207ITTH 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM or By Appointment
Suzanne Marks
564-4017
suzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA255CBy Appointment Only
Anne-Mary Nash-Haruna
564-2052
anne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA255HBy Appointment
Donald Rowe
564-3338
donald.rowe@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254WMW 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM, By Appointment
Ahmed F.K. Saleh
564-3339
ahmed.saleh@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA255JMW 12:50 - 2:50 PM, By Appointment
Mary Slowinski
564-4212
m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254TBy Appointment Only
Sylvia Unwin
564-2294
sunwin@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254MBy Appointment Only
Sharon Walia
564-4078
sharon.walia@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254NMW 1:00 - 2.30 PM /Available online Cranium Café By Appointment

Adjunct Faculty

OFFICE: A254  PHONE:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

FACULTYE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICE HOURS
Agnes Figueroaagnes.figueroa@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Alan Shortalan.short@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Alice Jenkinsalice.jenkins@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Annette Ohensannette.ohens@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Art Lovestedtart.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Information SystemsEmail is the easiest and best way to contact me,
By Appointment
Audrey Hueahue@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Beau Obremskibeau.obremski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
By Appointment
Bill (William) Vermiewvermie@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Brandon Comouchebrandon.comouche@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Brie Holtbrie.holt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Brooks Brophybrooks.brophy@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Bruce Wolcottbwolcott@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Caroline Leffallcaroline.leffall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Carrie Colbertcarrie.colbert@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Charles Calvertcharles.calvert@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Cheryl A. Engstromcheryl.engstrom@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Craig Jonescrjones@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Cynarah C Alcantaracynarah.alcantara@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Daniel Mohndaniel.mohn@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
David Brucknerdavid.bruckner@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsD-152 - T 3:00 - 4:00 PM; W 1:30 - 3:00 PM, By Appointment
Debi Griggsdebi.griggs@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Dennis W. Miniumdennis.minium@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Drew Huntdrew.hunt@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Eric B. Flioreric.flior@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Gustavo Bobbiogustavo.bobbio@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Hongtou Hongvilayhongtou.hongvilay@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Anand S Injetianand.injeti@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Irene Ferranteirene.ferrante@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Janet Eileenjanet.eileen@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsVirtual and By Appointment
John Beswetherickjohn.beswetherick@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
John McAlvayjohn.mcalvay@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Julie Barbadillojulie.barbadillo@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness TechnologyTTH 12:30 - 1:00 PM, in A254 (ask for me at the front desk, andI will come out to greet you); By Appointment
Keith RowleyKrowley@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsM 1:00 – 2:00 PM and by appointment; MTW 9:00 - 10:00 AM; F 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM in R130X
Linda Mondragonlinda.mondragon@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Linda Rumanslrumans@bellevuecollege.eduBAS - ISIT
Information Systems/Business Intelligence
By Appointment
Marcelo Guerra Hahnmarcex@bellevuecollege.eduBAS - ISITBy Appointment
Maricel Medina-Moramaricel.medina@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Michelle Hagenmichael.hagen@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Mike Tackettmike.tackett@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Patrick McNiffpatrick.mcniff@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Peter J. Ophoven peter.ophoven@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Pratima Suneel pratima.suneel@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsM 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM (Online) By Appointment Only

Randal Rootrroot@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Renee Nejorenee.nejo@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Ricardo Suzukir.suzuki@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only (Make appointments by emailing the instructor)
Rick Otter.otte@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Robert Mainrobert.main@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Ron Austinron.austin@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Rudy Helmrhelm@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Ryan M. Sandersryan.sanders@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Sara Perrottsara.perrott@bellevuecollege.eduISITBy Appointment
Steve T. Raymond steve.raymond@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Taesik Kimtaesik.kim@bellevuecollege.eduData AnalyticsBy Appointment
Tanuja Joshitanuja.joshi@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Tausif Islam tausif.islam@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Tim Ralstontralston@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
William Blowerswilliam.blowers@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementAfter 3:30pm By Appointment
Zorica Wackerzorica.wacker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsT 11:30 – 12:30 and By Appointment

 

Last Updated July 31, 2017