Faculty & Staff

Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

NamePositionOfficePhone
Jody LaflenDeanA254C564-2412
Sylvia UnwinAssistant DeanA254E564-2294
Deanna TiplinDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Evelyn Kasama Program CoordinatorA254X564-6182
Glenda ComaProgram CoordinatorA254X564-2312
Shanon ReedyBAS Program ManagerA254F564-3167
Robin Bridges Academic AdvisorsB234564-2212

Program Chairs

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Suzanne MarksBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business Management, Marketing ManagementA254J564-4017
Mary SlowinskiDigital Media Arts (DMA)A254T564-4212
Sylvia UnwinInformation Systems, Network Services & Computing Systems (NSCOM)A254Q564-2294
Anne-Mary Nash-HarunaAccountingA254W564-2052

 Full Time Faculty

FACULTY / PHONEE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICEOFFICE HOURS
Kyle Barber
564-2136
kyle.barber@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254QBy appointment
Kurt Friedrich
564-2833
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254JMost any time, but only by appointment
Stephen Garrow
564-3196
sgarrow@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254KBy appointment
Debi Griggs
564-2911
debi.griggs@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254OBy appointment
Rosemary Hall
564-4083
rosemary.hall@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254Lby appointment
Lisa Harris
564-2030
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; NSCOM; BTSA254Gby appointment
Frank Hatstat
564-2485
frank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Mgmt; Marketing MgmtA254Rby appointment
Rudy Helm
564-3141
rhelm@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA254Sby appointment
Andy Johnson
564-2915
andrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254Pby appointment
Dena Laney
564-4206
dena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA254Iby appointment
Tom Lee
564-2504
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA255BMTW 10:40 to 11:00 AM – A251
Winnie Li
564-2825
winnie.li@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsC207Iby Appointment
Suzanne Marks
564-4017
suzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA255CW 3:30-5:00PM and by appointment
Anne-Mary Nash-Haruna
564-2052
anne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254Wby appointment
Mary Slowinski
564-4212
m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254Tby appointment
Sylvia Unwin
564-2294
sunwin@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254MBy Appointment only.

Adjunct Faculty

OFFICE: A254  PHONE:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

FACULTYE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICE HOURS
April Johnsona.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduProgramming
Agnes Figueroaagnes.figueroa@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing Systems
Alice Jenkinsalice.jenkins@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing Management
Art Lovestedtart.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Information Systems
Audrey Hueahue@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Beau Obremskibeau.obremski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
Bill Vermiewvermie@bellevuecollege.eduAccounting
Brandon Comouchebrandon.comouche@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing Systems; BAS-ISIT
Brooks Brophybrooks.brophy@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Caroline Leffallcaroline.leffall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Carrie Colbertcarrie.colbert@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Chan Beauvaiscbeauvai@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Charles Calvertcharles.calvert@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Christopher Orthchristopher.orth@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
Craig Jonescrjones@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
Daniel Mohndaniel.mohn@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
David Brucknerdavid.bruckner@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsW 9:00 - 11:00 AM; 1:30 - 3:00 PM in D-152
E Fliore.flior@bellevuecollege.eduISIT
Fawad Khanfawad.khan@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Gustavo Bobbiogustavo.bobbio@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOM
Irene Ferranteirene.ferrante@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Janet Eileenjanet.eileen@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
Jesse Crowtherjesse.crowther@bellevuecollege.eduISIT
John Beswetherickjohn.beswetherick@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
John McAlvayjohn.mcalvay@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Kamara Benjaminkamara.benjamin@bellevuecollege.eduProgramming
Keith RowleyKrowley@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology Systems
Linda Rumanslrumans@bellevuecollege.eduBAS - ISIT
Linda Walkerlinda.walker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology Systems
Maricel Medina-Moramaricel.medina@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Mike Tackettmike.tackett@bellevuecollege.eduProgramming
Patrick McNiffpatrick.mcniff@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing Management
Ricardo Suzukir.suzuki@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Randal Rootrroot@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Raymond Spizmanraymond.spizman@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology Systems
Robert Mainrobert.main@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Scott Blomquistscott.blomquist@bellevuecollege.eduProgramming
Scott Mccrawscott.mccraw@bellevuecollege.eduProgramming
Shellly Robbinsshelly.robbins@bellevuecollege.eduAccounting
Rick Otter.otte@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
Ski Kacoroskiski.kacoroski@bellevuecollege.eduISIT
Susan Thompsons.thompson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing Management
Tim Linnemanntim. linnemann@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Tim Ralstontralston@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management
Todd Bagaasontodd.bagaason@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
Wen Wangwen.wang@bellevuecollege.eduData Analytic
William Fletcherwilliam.fletcher@bellevuecollege.eduBUSIT
William Westwaterwilliam.westwater@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems
Zorica Wackerzorica.wacker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy appointment