Faculty & Staff

Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

Jody LaflenDeanA254C564-2412
Sylvia UnwinAssistant DeanA254E564-2294
Pavy ThaoDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Evelyn Kasama Program CoordinatorA254X564-6182
Glenda ComaProgram CoordinatorA254X564-2312
Bonita CorlissBAS Program ManagerA254F564-3180
Shanon ReedyBAS Program ManagerA254G564-3167
Amy Clawson Academic AdvisorB234564-2212

Program Chairs

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Anne-Mary Nash-HarunaAccountingA255H564-2052
Suzanne MarksBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business Management, Marketing ManagementA255C564-4017
Stephen Garrow Digital Media Arts (DMA)A254K564-3196
Sylvia UnwinInformation Systems, Network Services & Computing Systems (NSCOM)A254M564-2294

 Full Time Faculty

FACULTY / PHONEE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICEOFFICE HOURS
Kyle Barber
564-2136
kyle.barber@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254EM 4:00 - 5:00 PM; T 10:00 - 11:00 AM; W 1:30 - 2:30 PM
Kurt Friedrich
564-2833
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254JMost any time when not in class, email for appointment
Stephen Garrow
564-3196
sgarrow@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254K M  1:00 – 3:00 PM; TTH 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & by appointment
Debi Griggs
564-2911
debi.griggs@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254OMW 8:30 AM – 10:20 am in N252 1/4-3/16/16; EXCEPTIONS: M - 1/18 Holiday-no lab hours; M - 2/15 Holiday-no lab hours; W - 1/27, 2/3, 10, &17 Hours end 9:50 AM
Rosemary Hall
564-4083
rosemary.hall@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254LMTH 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM or by appointment
Lisa Harris
564-2030
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; NSCOM; BTSA255ITH 3:30 - 5:00 PM or by appointment
Frank Hatstat
564-2485
frank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Mgmt; Marketing MgmtA254RBy Appointment
Rudy Helm
564-3141
rhelm@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA254SBy Appointment
Liz Hollerman
564-2311
liz.hollerman@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254QMW 3:00 - 5:00 PM; T 1:30 - 2:30 PM
Andy Johnson
564-2915
andrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254PTTH 7:30 – 8:15 AM & by appointment
Dena Laney
564-4206
dena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA254IM 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM & By Appointment
Tom Lee
564-2504
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA255BTH 10:10 AM - 12:10 PM – N251 Or By Appointment
Winnie Li
564-2825
winnie.li@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsC207IBy Appointment
Suzanne Marks
564-4017
suzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA255CM 2:00 - 4:00 PM and By Appointment
Anne-Mary Nash-Haruna
564-2052
anne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA255HMW 12:00 – 1:00 PM OR by appointment
Mary Slowinski
564-4212
m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254TBy Appointment
Sylvia Unwin
564-2294
sunwin@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254MBy Appointment only.

Adjunct Faculty

OFFICE: A254  PHONE:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

FACULTYE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICE HOURS
April Johnsona.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Agnes Figueroaagnes.figueroa@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Alan Shortalan.short@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Alice Jenkinsalice.jenkins@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Art Lovestedtart.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Information SystemsBy Appointment
Audrey Hueahue@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Beau Obremskibeau.obremski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
By Appointment
Bill Vermiewvermie@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Brooks Brophybrooks.brophy@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Bruce Wolcottbwolcott@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Caroline Leffallcaroline.leffall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Carrie Colbertcarrie.colbert@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Chan Beauvaiscbeauvai@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Charles Calvertcharles.calvert@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Christopher Orthchristopher.orth@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Craig Jonescrjones@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Dan Yamasakidyamasaki@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Daniel Mohndaniel.mohn@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
David Brucknerdavid.bruckner@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Fawad Khanfawad.khan@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Gail Monaghangail.monaghan@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Glenn Smithglenn.smith@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Gustavo Bobbiogustavo.bobbio@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Irene Ferranteirene.ferrante@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Janet Eileenjanet.eileen@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
John Beswetherickjohn.beswetherick@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
John McAlvayjohn.mcalvay@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Joseph Eggertjoseph.eggert@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Keith RowleyKrowley@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsT 3:00 - 4:00 PM Or By Appointment
Lawrence Gulawrence.gu@bellevuecollege.eduISITBy Appointment
Linda Rumanslrumans@bellevuecollege.eduBAS - ISITBy Appointment
Linda Walkerlinda.walker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Marcelo Guerra Hahnmarcex@bellevuecollege.eduISITBy Appointment
Maricel Medina-Moramaricel.medina@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Michael Plengratmichael.plengrat@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Michelle Hagenmichael.hagen@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Mike Tackettmike.tackett@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Patrick McNiffpatrick.mcniff@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Randal Rootrroot@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Ricardo Suzukir.suzuki@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Rick Otter.otte@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Robert Mainrobert.main@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Ron Austinron.austin@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Stephanie Hurststephanie.hurst@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Tim Ralstontralston@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Todd Bagaasontodd.bagaason@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Wen Wangwen.wang@bellevuecollege.eduData AnalyticBy Appointment
William Westwaterwilliam.westwater@bellevuecollege.eduISITBy Appointment
Zorica Wackerzorica.wacker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsT 12:30 - 1:15 PM & By Appointment