Faculty & Staff

A woman working at a laptop smiles.
Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

NamePositionOfficePhone
Liz Hollerman.DeanA254C564-2619
Pavy ThaoDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Lynette Brooks-Fletcher Program CoordinatorA254X564-2311
Amber Kelly BAS Program Manager – Data Management & AnalysisA254X564-2391
Alysa KelseyBAS Program Manager – Software Development; CybersecurityA255F564-3340
Ithzel MorenoBAS Program Manager – Applied Accounting; Business Management & TechnologyA255J564-3180
Kristi WilsonBAS Program Manager – Digital MarketingA255J564-2267
Sarah SafouaneProgram AssistantRemote/Online564-2631
Yasir EgalIBIT Work Study AssistantA254564-2311
Kevin Teng IBIT Hourly AssistantA254564-2311

Program Chairs

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Donald RoweAccountingA255W564-3338
Lisa HarrisBusiness Management, Business Analysis & Technology (BATECH) formerly BTSA255I564-2030
Diane WalserCybersecurity – Information Systems & Technology (BAS)A254Q564-2311
Charlene ChengData Management and AnalysisA255D564-2730
Kyle BarberDigital Marketing ManagementA254E564-2136
Renee NejoDigital Media Arts A255E564-5386
Dena LaneySoftware Development (AAS-T & BAS)A254I564-4206
Thomas LeeInformation TechnologyA254S564-2504
Evan DrakeInformation TechnologyA255B564-3339

Full Time Faculty

Name / PhoneEmailProgramOfficeOffice Hours
Kyle Barber
564-2136
kyle.barber@bellevuecollege.eduMarketing; Digital Marketing MgmtA254EWed. 3:45p-7:00p, held online via Microsoft Teams, Thursday 5:15p-7:00p held in A254
Charlene Cheng
564-2730
charlene.cheng@bellevuecollege.eduData AnalyticsA255DT 3:30 – 5:00 PM; Th 3:30 – 5:00 PM in A254; M 10:30 – 11:30 AM online, or by appointment; For online meetings use: (https://bellevuecollege.zoom.us/j/263359630)
Evan Drake
564-3339
evan.drake@bellevuecollege.eduInformation TechnologyA255BMW 12:30p-2:30p & Thursday 1:30p-2:30p
Kurt Friedrich
564-2833
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254JMW 11:00a until 1:59p using Zoom
Lisa Harris
564-2030
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA255IM 3:00 – 5:00 PM in A254, other times by appointment
Frank Hatstat
564-2485
frank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254RT/W/THUR 12:00P-1:40P & other times by appointment
Andy Johnson
564-2915
andrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254PM/W/F 9:30a-12:30p by appointment
Dena Laney
564-4206
dena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems (AAS-T), Information Systems & Technology (BASA254IM 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM and by appointment
Mariella Lawsonmariella.lawson@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsA254TM 12:30p-1:30p, Wed/Thur 8:00a-10:00a & By appointment
Tom Lee
564-2504
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduInformation TechnologyA255BM/T/W/T/F 5:00a-6:15a (PT)
Winnie Li
564-2825
winnie.li@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; Data AnalyticsA255G/C207IM/T/TH 9:30a-10:50a Wed 6:00p-7:00p, & By appointment via Zoom
Suzanne Marks
564-4017
suzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBA& TechnologyA255CM-F 1:00p-2:00p & By Appointment
Anne-Mary Nash-Haruna
564-2052
anne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA255HTTH 9:00 – 11:00 AM or by appointment
Renee Nejo
564-2311
renee.nejo@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsA255ET/THUR 12:30p-3:00p in A255E
Komal Ram
564-2311
komal.ram@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254By Appointment
Donald Rowe
564-3338
donald.rowe@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254WM/W 10:00a-12:00p
Mary Slowinski
564-4212
m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsA254By appointment. Please use the course web site to set up a meeting
Pratima Suneel
564-2311
pratima.suneel@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254By Appointment Only
Sharon Walia
564-4078
sharon.walia@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254NW 1:00 – 5:00 PM (IBIT A254 or Zoom)
Diane Walser
564-2311
diane.walser@bellevuecollege.eduInformation TechnologyA254M/W 2:00p-3:00p online only. T/Thurs 2:00p-3:00p online or A254U, 1 hour anytime Calendar permitting
Alice Jenkinsalice.jenkins@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA255CT  9:00 AM – 12:00 PM A254; W  5:00 – 7:00 PM online
Pete Ophovenpete.ophoven@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsA254IBy Appointment
Vickie Carnegievickie.carnegie@bellevuecollege.edu Digital Marketing MgmtA254MTWTF 4:00P-5:00P By appt. only

Adjunct Faculty

Office: A254  Phone:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

Name / PhoneEmailProgramOffice Hours
Adrienne Von Wolffersdorffadrienne.von@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsTues 11a-12:15p Thurs. 9:30a-10:30a & by appointment. (E-mail me ahead of time to arrange a meeting.)
Annette Moultrieannette.ohens@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Art Lovestedtart.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Information SystemsMWF 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (virtual; please contact)
Audrey Hueahue@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Beau Obremskibeau.obremski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
By Appointment
Bilal Khanbilal.khan@bellevuecollege.eduRobotic ProgrammingBy Appointment
Bill (William) Vermiewvermie@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment only (via Zoom)
Brooks Brophybrooks.brophy@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Caroline Leffallcaroline.leffall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementMonday 3:00p-4:30p,Wednesday 4:00p-5:30p, Friday 2:30p-4:00p
Cheryl Engstrom cheryl. engstrom@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy appointment on Mondays or Wednesdays
David Brucknerdavid.bruckner@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy appointment
Dennis W. Miniumdennis.minium@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Gustavo Bobbiogustavo.bobbio@bellevuecollege.eduInformation TechnologyTuesday & Thursday 5:30p-7:30pm
Hongtou Hongvilayhongtou.hongvilay@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Jeff Denbojeff.denbo@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Joan Wissmannjoan.wissmann@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementTuesday 9:00a-11:00a & by appointment (via Zoom)
Julie Malonejulie.malone@bellevuecollege.eduMarketing All by appointment, including nights & weekends
Keith RowleyKrowley@bellevuecollege.eduBATECHWed. 4p-6p & by appointment. online via Zoom. I also use Microsoft 365’s booking app http://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/Keithrowley@bellevueC.onmicrosoft.com/bookings/
Kyle Humbertkyle.humbert@bellevuecollege.eduInformation TechnologyBy Appointment
Michelle Hagenmichelle.hagen@bellevuecollege.eduBATECHBy Appointment
Ricardo Suzukir.suzuki@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Rex Bobbishrex.bobbish@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment via Microsoft Teams
Ron Austinron.austin@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Sandy Spinradsandy.spinrad@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Sara Perrottsara.perrott@bellevuecollege.eduInformation TechnologyBy Appointment
Steve T. Raymond steve.raymond@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment (Make appointments by emailing me via Canvas)
Tanuja Joshitanuja.joshi@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsFridays 10:30a-11:30a and by appointment via Zoom
Theodore SpenceTheodore.spence@bellevuecollege.eduData AnalyticsTuesdays after class
William Blowerswilliam.blowers@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementM-F 5p-7p via Teams, please email me for a time! 3p-5p and weekends available with advance notice and planning
Zorica Wackerzorica.wacker@bellevuecollege.eduBATECHTh 11:30 AM – 12:30PM and by appointment
Kyle Klabundek.klabunde@bellevuecollege.eduInformation TechnologyFriday 6:00p-7:00p Central Time
Phillip Duncanphil.duncan@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Andrew Huntdrew.hunt@bellevuecollege.eduInformation TechnologyBy Appointment
Anand Injetianand.injeti@bellevuecollege.eduInformation TechnologyBy Appointment
Jan Opedalolav.opedal@bellevuecollege.eduRobotic & AIBy Appointment
Heather Sneedheather.sneed@bellevuecollege.eduDigital MarketingBy Appointment
Shanon Reedyshanon.reedy@bellevuecollege.eduDigital MarketingBy Appointment
Chris (Ski) Kacoroskiski.kacoroski@bellevuecollege.eduBAS Information Systems & TechBy Appointment
David Mattsondavid.mattson@bellevuecollege.eduBAS Information Systems & TechBy Appointment
Ailsa Kellama.kellam@bellevuecollege.eduDigital MarketingBy Appointment
Marie Brissettemarie.brissette@bellevuecollege.eduBasic & Transitional StudiesBy Appointment
Komal Ramkomal.ram@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementTues/Thurs 1pm-3pm Friday 10a-11a , & By appointment.
Elizabeth Standleybeth.standley@bellevuecollege.eduInformation TechnologyTuesday 5:30pm-6:30pm by appointment
William (Will) Courtneywill.courtney@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsW 5:30p-6:0p; 7:30p-8:00p
Marguerite Downingmarguerite.downing@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Marketing
Josh Brooksjosh.brooks@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
Andrew Bruce andrew.bruce@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Technology
Randal Rootrandal.root@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Intelligence
Adam Brehmadam.brehm@bellevuecollege.eduProgramming

Last Updated November 23, 2022