Faculty & Staff

Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Jody LaflenDeanA254C564-2412
Sylvia UnwinAssistant DeanA254E564-2294
Pavy ThaoDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Evelyn Kasama Program CoordinatorA254X564-6182
Lynette Brooks-Fletcher Program CoordinatorA254X564-2311
Alysa KelseyBAS Program ManagerA255J564-3340
Bonita CorlissBAS Program ManagerA254F564-3180
Kristi WilsonBAS Program ManagerA255J564-3141
Shanon ReedyBAS Specialist Program ManagerA254G564-3167

Program Chairs

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Anne-Mary Nash-HarunaAccountingA255H564-2052
Dena LaneyBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business Management (Co-chair)A254I564-4206
Lisa HarrisBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business Management (Co-chair)A255I564-2030
Kyle BarberDigital Marketing ManagementA254E564-2136
Liz HollermanDigital Media Arts (DMA)A254Q564-2169
Sylvia UnwinInformation Systems, Network Services & Computing Systems (NSCOM)A254M564-2294

Full Time Faculty

Name / PhoneEmailProgramOfficeOffice Hours
Kyle Barber
564-2136
kyle.barber@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254ETh 2:00 – 5:30 PM, By Appointment
Carl Freeberg
564-2911
carl.freeberg@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254LM 1:30 – 4:30 PM; T 9:00 – 10:00 AM; or By Appointment
Charlene Cheng
564-2730
charlene.cheng@bellevuecollege.eduDAA255DBy Appointment
Cheryl Engstrom
564-4078
cheryl.engstrom@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254NMW 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM A254 or By Appointment
Kurt Friedrich
564-2833
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254JF 1:30 – 2:30 PM N252 - any time I am not in class, M-F - I am available to meet in office. Email to confirm a time that works for both of us before coming to my office.
Stephen Garrow
564-3196
sgarrow@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254KM 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM, T 1:00 - 3:00 PM, W 1:00 - 3:00 PM, and By Appointment
Rosemary Hall
564-4083
rosemary.hall@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254LTTH 8:00 – 10:00 AM or By Appointment
Lisa Harris
564-2030
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; Business Mgmt; BTSA255IF 12:30 - 2:30 PM in N252 or By Appointment
Frank Hatstat
564-2485
frank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254R"By Appointment" and "Online" on W 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Liz Hollerman
564-2311
liz.hollerman@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254QMTh 12:30 - 2:00 PM
Andy Johnson
564-2915
andrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254PDaily 7:45 – 8:15 AM and By Appointment
Dena Laney
564-4206
dena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduBTS; MarketingA254IM 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM and by appointment
Tom Lee
564-2504
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA255BBy Appointment
Winnie Li
564-2825
winnie.li@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; BAS Data AnalyticsA255G/C207ITTH 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM or by Appointment
Suzanne Marks
564-4017
suzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA255CBy Appointment Only; Email for appointment
Anne-Mary Nash-Haruna
564-2052
anne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA255HTTH 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM or By Appointment
Donald Rowe
564-3338
donald.rowe@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254WMW 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Ahmed F.K. Saleh
564-3339
ahmed.saleh@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA255JM 11:20 AM - 1:50 PM and W 11:20 AM-1:50 PM
Mary Slowinski
564-4212
m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254TBy Appointment Only
Sylvia Unwin
564-2294
sunwin@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254MBy Appointment Only
Sharon Walia
564-4078
sharon.walia@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254NON SABATICAL

Adjunct Faculty

Office: A254  Phone:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

Name / PhoneEmailProgramOffice Hours
Alice Jenkinsalice.jenkins@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementT  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM A254; W  5:00 - 7:00 PM online
Adam Carl Brehmadam.brehm@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Andrew Teklemariamandrew.teklemariam@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Anjana Ravianjana.ravi@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Annette Ohensannette.ohens@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Art Lovestedtart.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Information SystemsBy Appointment
Audrey Hueahue@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Beau Obremskibeau.obremski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
By Appointment
Bill (William) Vermiewvermie@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Brie Holtbrie.holt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Brooks Brophybrooks.brophy@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Corinne Cavanaughcorinne. cavanaugh@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Caroline Leffallcaroline.leffall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Christopher Meurerchristopher.meurer@bellevuecollege.eduDMABy Appointment
Charles Calvertcharles.calvert@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Craig Jonescrjones@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsW 12:30 - 2:30 PM
David Brucknerdavid.bruckner@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsD-152 - T 12:00 - 1:00 PM; W 10:00 - 11:00 AM
Debi Griggsdebi.griggs@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Dennis W. Miniumdennis.minium@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Drew Huntdrew.hunt@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Gail Monaghangail.monaghan@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Gustavo Bobbiogustavo.bobbio@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Hongtou Hongvilayhongtou.hongvilay@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Irene Ferranteirene.ferrante@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Janet Eileenjanet.eileen@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsVirtual and By Appointment
Kyle Klabundek.klabunde@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
James Riggalljames.riggall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Joan Wissmannjoan.wissmann@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment Only
Julie Barbadillojulie.barbadillo@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness TechnologyBy Appointment, BC North Campus
Julie Malonejulie.malone@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Keith RowleyKrowley@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsTH 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment
Michelle Hagenmichael.hagen@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Patrick McNiffpatrick.mcniff@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Peter J. Ophoven peter.ophoven@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Pratima Suneel pratima.suneel@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsW 5:30 – 7:30 PM by appointment only
Randal Rootrroot@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Rex Bobbishrex.bobbish@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Renee Nejorenee.nejo@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsM 1:00 - 3:00 PM
Ricardo Suzukir.suzuki@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Robert Mainrobert.main@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Ron Austinron.austin@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Rudy Helmrhelm@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Ryan M. Sandersryan.sanders@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Sara Perrottsara.perrott@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Steve T. Raymond steve.raymond@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Tanuja Joshitanuja.joshi@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Adrienne G. Von Woffersdorffadrienne.von@bellevuecollege.eduDMABy Appointment
William Blowerswilliam.blowers@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementMTh 3:30 - 8:30 PM, by appointment only.By Appointment
Zorica Wackerzorica.wacker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsT 10:30 -11:30 AM and by appointment

 

Last Updated March 12, 2019