Faculty & Staff

Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

NamePositionOfficePhone
Liz Hollerman.DeanA254C564-2619
Anne-Mary Nash-HarunaAssistant DeanA255H564-2052
Pavy ThaoDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Lynette Brooks-Fletcher Program CoordinatorA254X564-2311
Amber Kelly Program CoordinatorA254X564-2391
Alysa KelseyBAS Program ManagerA255F564-3340
Ithzel MorenoBAS Program ManagerA255J564-3180
Kristi WilsonBAS Program ManagerA255J564-2267

Program Chairs

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Donald RoweAccountingA255W564-3338
Lisa HarrisBusiness Management, Business Technology Systems (BTS)A255I564-2030
Diane WalserCybersecurity – Information Systems & Technology (BAS)A254Q564-2311
Charlene ChengData Management and AnalysisA255D564-2730
Kyle BarberDigital Marketing ManagementA254E564-2136
Renee NejoDigital Media Arts A255E564-5386
Dena LaneyInformation Systems (AAS-T), Information Systems & Technology (BAS), Data Management and AnalysisA254I564-4206
Thomas LeeNetwork Services & Computing Systems (NSCOM)A254S564-2504

Full Time Faculty

Name / PhoneEmailProgramOfficeOffice Hours
Kyle Barber
564-2136
kyle.barber@bellevuecollege.eduMarketing; Digital Marketing MgmtA254ET 3:30 – 5:30 PM in A254, 6:45 – 7:30 PM in T126, Th 3:30 – 5:30 PM in A254
Charlene Cheng
564-2730
charlene.cheng@bellevuecollege.eduData AnalyticsA255DT 3:30 – 5:00 PM; Th 3:30 – 5:00 PM in A254; M 10:30 – 11:30 AM online, or by appointment; For online meetings use: (https://bellevuecollege.zoom.us/j/263359630)
Evan Drake
564-3339
evan.drake@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsA255BT 1:00 pm – 3:00 PM; W 11:45 AM – 1:45 PM; TH 1:00 – 2:00 PM IN N251
Carl Freeberg
564-2911
carl.freeberg@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254LM 1:30 – 3:30 PM, T 1:30 – 3:30 PM, or by appointment; online meetings use: (https://bellevuecollege.zoom.us/j/8721287903)
Kurt Friedrich
564-2833
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254JAnytime I am not in class, but by appointment only
Lisa Harris
564-2030
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA255IM 3:00 – 5:00 PM in A254, other times by appointment
Frank Hatstat
564-2485
frank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254RBy Appointment
Andy Johnson
564-2915
andrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254PDaily 7:45 – 8:15 AM and by appointment
Dena Laney
564-4206
dena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology Systems; Info SystemsA254IM 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM and by appointment
Mariella Lawsonmariella.lawson@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsA254TBy Appointment
Tom Lee
564-2504
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsA255BFridays; Open Lab; A251
Winnie Li
564-2825
winnie.li@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; Data AnalyticsA255G/C207IBy Appointment
Suzanne Marks
564-4017
suzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsA255CBy Appointment Only; Email for appointment
Anne-Mary Nash-Haruna
564-2052
anne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA255HTTH 9:00 – 11:00 AM or by appointment
Renee Nejo
564-2311
renee.nejo@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsA255E By appointment
Komal Ram
564-2311
komal.ram@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254By Appointment
Donald Rowe
564-3338
donald.rowe@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254WTTh 10:00 AM – 1200 PM
Mary Slowinski
564-4212
m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsA254By appointment. Please use the course web site to set up a meeting
Pratima Suneel
564-2311
pratima.suneel@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254By Appointment Only
Sharon Walia
564-4078
sharon.walia@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254NW 1:00 – 5:00 PM (IBIT A254 or Zoom)
Diane Walser
564-2311
diane.walser@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsA254By Appointment Only

Adjunct Faculty

Office: A254  Phone:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

[table “” not found /]

 


Sitewide Notice

Last Updated March 24, 2022