Faculty & Staff

Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

Jody LaflenDeanA254C564-2412
Sylvia UnwinAssistant DeanA254E564-2294
Pavy ThaoDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Evelyn Kasama Program CoordinatorA254X564-6182
Lynette Brooks-Fletcher Program CoordinatorA254X564-2311
Bonita CorlissBAS Program ManagerA254F564-3180
Shanon ReedyBAS Specialist Program ManagerA254G564-3167

Program Chairs

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Anne-Mary Nash-HarunaAccountingA255H564-2052
Dena LaneyBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business Management (Co-chair)A254I564-4206
Lisa HarrisBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business Management (Co-chair)A255I564-2030
Kyle BarberDigital Marketing ManagementA254E564-2136
Liz HollermanDigital Media Arts (DMA)A254Q564-2169
Sylvia UnwinInformation Systems, Network Services & Computing Systems (NSCOM)A254M564-2294

 Full Time Faculty

FACULTY / PHONEE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICEOFFICE HOURS
Kyle Barber
564-2136
kyle.barber@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254EBy Appointment
Carl Freeberg
564-2911
carl.freeberg@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254LBy Appointment
Charlene Cheng
564-2730
charlene.cheng@bellevuecollege.eduDAA255DBy Appointment
Cheryl Engstrom
564-4078
cheryl.engstrom@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254NBy Appointment
Kurt Friedrich
564-2833
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254JBy Appointment
Stephen Garrow
564-3196
sgarrow@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254KBy Appointment
Rosemary Hall
564-4083
rosemary.hall@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254LBy Appointment
Lisa Harris
564-2030
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; Business Mgmt; BTSA255IBy Appointment
Frank Hatstat
564-2485
frank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254RBy Appointment
Liz Hollerman
564-2311
liz.hollerman@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254QBy Appointment
Andy Johnson
564-2915
andrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254PBy Appointment
Dena Laney
564-4206
dena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduBTS; MarketingA254IBy Appointment
Tom Lee
564-2504
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA255BBy Appointment
Winnie Li
564-2825
winnie.li@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; BAS Data AnalyticsA255G/C207IBy Appointment
Suzanne Marks
564-4017
suzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA255CBy Appointment Only
Anne-Mary Nash-Haruna
564-2052
anne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA255HBy Appointment
Donald Rowe
564-3338
donald.rowe@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254WBy Appointment
Ahmed F.K. Saleh
564-3339
ahmed.saleh@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA255JBy Appointment
Mary Slowinski
564-4212
m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254TBy Appointment Only
Sylvia Unwin
564-2294
sunwin@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254MBy Appointment Only
Sharon Walia
564-4078
sharon.walia@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254NON SABATICAL

Adjunct Faculty

OFFICE: A254  PHONE:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

FACULTYE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICE HOURS
Alice Jenkinsalice.jenkins@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Adam Carl Brehmadam.brehm@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Andrew Teklemariamandrew.teklemariam@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Anjana Ravianjana.ravi@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Annette Ohensannette.ohens@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Art Lovestedtart.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Information SystemsBy Appointment
Audrey Hueahue@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Beau Obremskibeau.obremski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
By Appointment
Bill (William) Vermiewvermie@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Brie Holtbrie.holt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Brooks Brophybrooks.brophy@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Corinne Cavanaughcorinne. cavanaugh@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Caroline Leffallcaroline.leffall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Christopher Meurerchristopher.meurer@bellevuecollege.eduDMABy Appointment
Charles Calvertcharles.calvert@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Craig Jonescrjones@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
David Brucknerdavid.bruckner@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Debi Griggsdebi.griggs@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Dennis W. Miniumdennis.minium@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Drew Huntdrew.hunt@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Gail Monaghangail.monaghan@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Gustavo Bobbiogustavo.bobbio@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Hongtou Hongvilayhongtou.hongvilay@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Irene Ferranteirene.ferrante@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Janet Eileenjanet.eileen@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsVirtual and By Appointment
Kyle Klabundek.klabunde@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
James Riggalljames.riggall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Joan Wissmannjoan.wissmann@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment Only
Julie Barbadillojulie.barbadillo@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness TechnologyBy Appointment
Julie Malonejulie.malone@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Keith RowleyKrowley@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Michelle Hagenmichael.hagen@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Patrick McNiffpatrick.mcniff@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Peter J. Ophoven peter.ophoven@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Pratima Suneel pratima.suneel@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Randal Rootrroot@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Rex Bobbishrex.bobbish@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Renee Nejorenee.nejo@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Ricardo Suzukir.suzuki@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Robert Mainrobert.main@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Ron Austinron.austin@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Rudy Helmrhelm@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Ryan M. Sandersryan.sanders@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Sara Perrottsara.perrott@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Steve T. Raymond steve.raymond@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Tanuja Joshitanuja.joshi@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Adrienne G. Von Woffersdorffadrienne.von@bellevuecollege.eduDMABy Appointment
William Blowerswilliam.blowers@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Zorica Wackerzorica.wacker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment

 

Last Updated July 31, 2017