Faculty & Staff

Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

Jody LaflenDeanA254C564-2412
Sylvia UnwinAssistant DeanA254E564-2294
Pavy ThaoDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Evelyn Kasama Program CoordinatorA254X564-6182
Julie Griffin Program CoordinatorA254X564-2311
Bonita CorlissBAS Program ManagerA254F564-3180
Shanon ReedyBAS Program ManagerA254G564-3167
Amy Clawson Academic AdvisorB234564-2212

Program Chairs

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Anne-Mary Nash-HarunaAccountingA255H564-2052
Suzanne MarksBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business Management, Marketing ManagementA255C564-4017
Stephen Garrow Digital Media Arts (DMA)A254K564-3196
Sylvia UnwinInformation Systems, Network Services & Computing Systems (NSCOM)A254M564-2294
Winnie LiBAS Data AnalyticsC207I564-2825

 Full Time Faculty

FACULTY / PHONEE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICEOFFICE HOURS
Kyle Barber
564-2136
kyle.barber@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254EBy Appointment
Carl Freeberg
564-2911
carl.freeberg@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254LBy Appointment
Kurt Friedrich
564-2833
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254JBy Appointment
Stephen Garrow
564-3196
sgarrow@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254KBy Appointment
Rosemary Hall
564-4083
rosemary.hall@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254LBy Appointment
Lisa Harris
564-2030
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; NSCOM; BTSA255IBy Appointment
Frank Hatstat
564-2485
frank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Mgmt; Marketing MgmtA254RBy Appointment
Rudy Helm
564-3141
rhelm@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA254SBy Appointment
Liz Hollerman
564-2311
liz.hollerman@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254QBy Appointment
Andy Johnson
564-2915
andrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254PBy Appointment
Dena Laney
564-4206
dena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA254I By Appointment
Tom Lee
564-2504
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA255BBy Appointment
Winnie Li
564-2825
winnie.li@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; BAS Data AnalyticsC207IBy Appointment
Suzanne Marks
564-4017
suzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA255CW 6:30 - 7:45 PM (call 425-564-4017 to open front door)
Anne-Mary Nash-Haruna
564-2052
anne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA255HBy Appointment
Donald Rowe
564-3338
donald.rowe@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254WBy Appointment
Mary Slowinski
564-4212
m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254TBy Appointment
Sylvia Unwin
564-2294
sunwin@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254MBy Appointment only.

Adjunct Faculty

OFFICE: A254  PHONE:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

FACULTYE-MAILPROGRAMOFFICE HOURS
April Johnsona.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Agnes Figueroaagnes.figueroa@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Alan Shortalan.short@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Alice Hsualice.hsu@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Alice Jenkinsalice.jenkins@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Art Lovestedtart.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Information SystemsBy Appointment
Audrey Hueahue@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Beau Obremskibeau.obremski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
By Appointment
Bill Vermiewvermie@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Brandon Comouchebrandon. comouche@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Brooks Brophybrooks.brophy@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Bruce Wolcottbwolcott@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Caroline Leffallcaroline.leffall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Carrie Colbertcarrie.colbert@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Casey Lucecasey.luce@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Chan Beauvaiscbeauvai@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Charles Calvertcharles.calvert@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Chung-Jay Yang
chung-jay.yang@bellevuecollege.edu Information SystemsBy Appointment
Craig Jonescrjones@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Daniel Mohndaniel.mohn@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
David Brucknerdavid.bruckner@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Debi Griggsdebi.griggs@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Drew Huntdrew.junt@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Fawad Khanfawad.khan@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Francis Delgadofrancis.delgado@bellevuecollege.eduISITBy Appointment
Gustavo Bobbiogustavo.bobbio@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Hongtou Hongvilayhongtou.hongvilay@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Irene Ferranteirene.ferrante@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Janet Eileenjanet.eileen@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
John Beswetherickjohn.beswetherick@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
John McAlvayjohn.mcalvay@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Keith RowleyKrowley@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsT 3:00 - 4:00 PM Or By Appointment
Lawrence Rueloslawrence.ruelos@bellevuecollege.eduDitigal Media ArtsBy Appointment
Linda Mondragonlinda.mondragon@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Linda Rumanslrumans@bellevuecollege.eduBAS - ISITBy Appointment
Marcelo Guerra Hahnmarcex@bellevuecollege.eduISITBy Appointment
Maricel Medina-Moramaricel.medina@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Michelle Hagenmichael.hagen@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Mike Tackettmike.tackett@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Patrick McNiffpatrick.mcniff@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Peter Ophovenpeter.ophoven@bellevuecollege.eduISITBy Appointment
Randal Rootrroot@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Ricardo Suzukir.suzuki@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Rick Otter.otte@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Robert Mainrobert.main@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Ron Austinron.austin@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Sara Perrottsara.perrott@bellevuecollege.eduISITBy Appointment
Stephanie Hurststephanie.hurst@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Tim Ralstontralston@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Todd Bagaasontodd.bagaason@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
William Blowerswilliam.blowers@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
William Westwaterwilliam.westwater@bellevuecollege.eduISITBy Appointment
Zorica Wackerzorica.wacker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment

 

Last Updated January 8, 2016