Faculty & Staff

Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

NamePositionOfficePhone
Liz Hollerman.DeanA254C564-2619
VacantAssistant DeanA254564-2311
Pavy ThaoDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Lynette Brooks-Fletcher Program CoordinatorA254X564-2311
Alysa KelseyBAS Program ManagerA255J564-3340
Bonita CorlissBAS Program ManagerA254F564-3180
Kristi WilsonBAS Program ManagerA255J564-2267
Shanon ReedyPrinciple Program ManagerA254G564-3167
Errold NabongGeneral IBIT AdvisorB232C564-2805
Shayna BegunBAS CoordinatorB255J564-3330
Deanna VeynaSupport Staff HourlyA254564-2311

Program Chairs

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Donald RoweAccountingA255W564-3338
Dena LaneyBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Information Systems & TechnologyA254I564-4206
Lisa HarrisBusiness ManagementA255I564-2030
Kyle BarberDigital Marketing Management, Data AnalyticsA254E564-2136
Kyle BarberDigital Media Arts (DMA)A254E564-2136
Thomas LeeNetwork Services & Computing Systems (NSCOM)A254S564-2504

Full Time Faculty

Name / PhoneEmailProgramOfficeOffice Hours
Kyle Barber
564-2136
kyle.barber@bellevuecollege.eduMarketing; Digital Marketing MgmtA254ET 3:30 – 5:30 PM in A254, 6:45 – 7:30 PM in T126, Th 3:30 – 5:30 PM in A254
Charlene Cheng
564-2730
charlene.cheng@bellevuecollege.eduData AnalyticsA255DT 3:30 – 5:00 PM; Th 3:30 – 5:00 PM in A254; M 10:30 – 11:30 AM online, or by appointment; For online meetings use: (https://bellevuecollege.zoom.us/j/263359630)
Evan Drake
564-3339
evan.drake@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsA255BT 1:00 pm – 3:00 PM; W 11:45 AM – 1:45 PM; TH 1:00 – 2:00 PM IN N251
Carl Freeberg
564-2911
carl.freeberg@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254LM 1:30 – 3:30 PM, T 1:30 – 3:30 PM, or by appointment; online meetings use: (https://bellevuecollege.zoom.us/j/8721287903)
Kurt Friedrich
564-2833
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254JAnytime I am not in class, but by appointment only
Komal Ram
564-2311
komal.ram@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254By Appointment
Rosemary Hall
564-4083
rosemary.hall@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254LBy Appointment
Lisa Harris
564-2030
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA255IM 3:00 - 5:00 PM in A254, other times by appointment
Frank Hatstat
564-2485
frank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254RBy Appointment
Renee Nejo
564-2311
renee.nejo@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsA255E By appointment
Andy Johnson
564-2915
andrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254PDaily 7:45 – 8:15 AM and by appointment
Dena Laney
564-4206
dena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology Systems; Info SystemsA254IM 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM and by appointment
Tom Lee
564-2504
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsA255BFridays; Open Lab; A251
Winnie Li
564-2825
winnie.li@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; Data AnalyticsA255G/C207IBy Appointment
Suzanne Marks
564-4017
suzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsA255CBy Appointment Only; Email for appointment
Anne-Mary Nash-Haruna
564-2052
anne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA255HTTH 9:00 – 11:00 AM or by appointment
Donald Rowe
564-3338
donald.rowe@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254WTTh 10:00 AM – 1200 PM
Mary Slowinski
564-4212
m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsA254TBy appointment. Please use the course web site to set up a meeting
Pratima Suneel
564-2311
pratima.suneel@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254By Appointment Only
Sharon Walia
564-4078
sharon.walia@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254NW 1:00 - 5:00 PM (IBIT A254 or Zoom)
Diane Walser
564-2311
diane.walser@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsA254By Appointment Only

Adjunct Faculty

Office: A254  Phone:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

Name / PhoneEmailProgramOffice Hours
Adrienne Von Wolffersdorffadrienne.von@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsM 2:30 - 3:30 PM (E-mail me ahead of time to arrange a meeting.)
Alice Jenkinsalice.jenkins@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingT  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM A254; W  5:00 - 7:00 PM online
Annette Ohensannette.ohens@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Art Lovestedtart.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Information SystemsMWF 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (virtual; please contact)
Audrey Hueahue@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Beau Obremskibeau.obremski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
By Appointment
Bilal Khanbilal.khan@bellevuecollege.eduRobotic ProgrammingBy Appointment
Bill (William) Vermiewvermie@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingAfter class or by appointment
Brooks Brophybrooks.brophy@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Caroline Leffallcaroline.leffall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementInstructor Availability by Appointment
Sterling Hiebertsterling.hiebert@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment Only
Cheryl Engstrom cheryl. engstrom@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy appointment on Mondays or Wednesdays
Craig Jonescrjones@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsW 12:30 - 2:00 PM
David Brucknerdavid.bruckner@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy appointment
Debi Griggsdebi.griggs@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Dennis W. Miniumdennis.minium@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Glenn Smithglenn.smith@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Gustavo Bobbiogustavo.bobbio@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Hongtou Hongvilayhongtou.hongvilay@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Jeff Denbojeff.denbo@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Joan Wissmannjoan.wissmann@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy appointment only; email for an appointment
Julie Malonejulie.malone@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Keith RowleyKrowley@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsTH 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment
Kyle Humbertkyle.humbert@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Marijke Thomasmarijke.thomas@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Michelle Hagenmichelle.hagen@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Patrick McNiffpatrick.mcniff@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Peter J. Ophoven pete.ophoven@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Mariella Lawsonmariella.lawson@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy Appointment
Ricardo Suzukir.suzuki@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Rex Bobbishrex.bobbish@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Ron Austinron.austin@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Rudy Helmrhelm@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Ryan M. Sandersryan.sanders@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Sandy Spinradsandy.spinrad@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Sara Perrottsara.perrott@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Steve T. Raymond steve.raymond@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment (Make appointments by emailing me via Canvas)
Tanuja Joshitanuja.joshi@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Theodore SpenceTheodore.spence@bellevuecollege.eduData AnalyticsTuesdays after class
Vickie Carnegievickie.carnegie@bellevuecollege.eduDigital MarketingBy Appointment
William Blowerswilliam.blowers@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementTTh 12:30 - 3:00 PM
Zorica Wackerzorica.wacker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsTh 11:30 AM - 12:30PM and by appointment
Sylvia Unwinsunwin@bellevuecollege.eduRobotic ProgrammingBy Appointment
Kyle Klabundek.klabunde@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Phillip Duncanphil.duncan@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Andrew Huntdrew.hunt@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Anand Injetianand.injeti@bellevuecollege.eduNetwork Services & Computing SystemsBy Appointment
Brie Holtbrie.holt@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment


Sitewide Notice

Last Updated December 8, 2020