Faculty & Staff

Click on Faculty or Staff name to send email.

Administrative Team

NamePositionOfficePhone
Jody LaflenDeanA254C564-2412
Sylvia UnwinAssistant DeanA254E564-2294
Pavy ThaoDivision Operations DirectorA254D564-2313
Lynette Brooks-Fletcher Program CoordinatorA254X564-2311
Alysa KelseyBAS Program ManagerA255J564-3340
Bonita CorlissBAS Program ManagerA254F564-3180
Kristi WilsonBAS Program ManagerA255J564-3141
Shanon ReedyBAS Specialist Program ManagerA254G564-3167
Errold NabongGeneral IBIT AdvisorB232C564-2805

Program Chairs

NameDepartmentOfficePhone
Anne-Mary Nash-HarunaAccountingA255H564-2052
Dena LaneyBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business Management (Co-chair)A254I564-4206
Lisa HarrisBusiness Technology Systems (BTS), Business Management (Co-chair)A255I564-2030
Kyle BarberDigital Marketing ManagementA254E564-2136
Liz HollermanDigital Media Arts (DMA)A254Q564-2169
Sylvia UnwinInformation Systems, Network Services & Computing Systems (NSCOM)A254M564-2294
Thomas LeeNSCOMA254S564-2504

Full Time Faculty

Name / PhoneEmailProgramOfficeOffice Hours
Kyle Barber
564-2136
kyle.barber@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254ET 3:30 – 5:30 PM in A254, 6:45 – 7:30 PM in T126, Th 3:30 – 5:30 PM in A254
Charlene Cheng
564-2730
charlene.cheng@bellevuecollege.eduDAA255DT 3:30 – 5:00 PM; Th 3:30 – 5:00 PM in A254; M 10:30 – 11:30 AM online, or by appointment; For online meetings use: (https://bellevuecollege.zoom.us/j/263359630)
Evan Drake
564-3339
evan.drake@bellevuecollege.eduNASCOMA255BT 1:00 pm – 3:00 PM; W 11:45 AM – 1:45 PM; TH 1:00 – 2:00 PM IN N251
Carl Freeberg
564-2911
carl.freeberg@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254LM 1:30 – 3:30 PM, T 1:30 – 3:30 PM, or by appointment; online meetings use: (https://bellevuecollege.zoom.us/j/8721287903)
Kurt Friedrich
564-2833
kurt.friedrich@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254JAnytime I am not in class, but by appointment only
Stephen Garrow
564-3196
sgarrow@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254KBy Appointment
Rosemary Hall
564-4083
rosemary.hall@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254LBy Appointment
Lisa Harris
564-2030
lisa.harris@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; Business Mgmt; BTSA255IM 3:00 - 5:00 PM in A254, other times by appointment
Frank Hatstat
564-2485
frank.hatstat@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254RBy Appointment
Liz Hollerman
564-2311
liz.hollerman@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254QT 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM OR By appointment: Please use the course web site to set up a meeting outside of office hours
Andy Johnson
564-2915
andrew.johnson@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness MgmtA254PDaily 7:45 – 8:15 AM and by appointment
Dena Laney
564-4206
dena.laney@bellevuecollege.eduBTS; MarketingA254IM 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM and by appointment
Tom Lee
564-2504
thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMA255BFridays; Open Lab; A251
Winnie Li
564-2825
winnie.li@bellevuecollege.eduInfo Systems; BAS Data AnalyticsA255G/C207IBy Appointment
Suzanne Marks
564-4017
suzanne.marks@bellevuecollege.eduBTSA255CBy Appointment Only; Email for appointment
Anne-Mary Nash-Haruna
564-2052
anne-mary.nash-harun@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA255HTTH 9:00 – 11:00 AM or by appointment
Donald Rowe
564-3338
donald.rowe@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingA254WTTh 10:00 AM – 1200 PM
Mary Slowinski
564-4212
m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.eduDMAA254TBy appointment. Please use the course web site to set up a meeting
Sylvia Unwin
564-2294
sunwin@bellevuecollege.eduInfo SystemsA254MBy Appointment Only
Sharon Walia
564-4078
sharon.walia@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingA254NW 1:00 - 5:00 PM (IBIT A254 or Zoom)

Adjunct Faculty

Office: A254  Phone:  564-2311

Refer to class syllabi for office hours and email for appointments.

Name / PhoneEmailProgramOffice Hours
Adrienne Von Wolffersdorffadrienne.von@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsM 2:30 - 3:30 PM (E-mail me ahead of time to arrange a meeting.)
Alice Jenkinsalice.jenkins@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingT  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM A254; W  5:00 - 7:00 PM online
Annette Ohensannette.ohens@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Art Lovestedtart.lovestedt@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Information SystemsMWF 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (virtual; please contact)
Audrey Hueahue@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Beau Obremskibeau.obremski@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media Arts
By Appointment
Bilal Khanbilal.khan@bellevuecollege.eduRobatic ProgrammingBy Appointment
Bill (William) Vermiewvermie@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingAfter class or by appointment
Brooks Brophybrooks.brophy@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Caroline Leffallcaroline.leffall@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementInstructor Availability by Appointment
Charles Calvertcharles.calvert@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systemsonline with Google Hangouts. Times TBD or By Appointment
Cheryl Engstrom cheryl. engstrom@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy appointment on Mondays or Wednesdays
Craig Jonescrjones@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsW 12:30 - 2:00 PM
David Brucknerdavid.bruckner@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsBy appointment
Debi Griggsdebi.griggs@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Dennis W. Miniumdennis.minium@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Glenn Smithglenn.smith@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Gustavo Bobbiogustavo.bobbio@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Hongtou Hongvilayhongtou.hongvilay@bellevuecollege.eduAccountingBy Appointment
Irene Ferranteirene.ferrante@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment
Joan Wissmannjoan.wissmann@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy appointment only; email for an appointment
Julie Malonejulie.malone@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Keith RowleyKrowley@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsTH 3:00 - 5:00 PM and by appointment
Kyle Humbertkyle.humbert@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Marijke Thomasmarijke.thomas@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Michelle Hagenmichael.hagen@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsBy Appointment
Patrick McNiffpatrick.mcniff@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Management; Marketing ManagementBy Appointment
Peter J. Ophoven pete.ophoven@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Pratima Suneel pratima.suneel@bellevuecollege.eduInformation Systems4.00 – 4.30 PM - Online by appointment only via discussion board and Canvas email
Ricardo Suzukir.suzuki@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment Only
Renee Nejorenee.nejo@bellevuecollege.eduDigital Media ArtsM 9:30 - 11:30 AM or By appointment
Rex Bobbishrex.bobbish@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Ron Austinron.austin@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Rudy Helmrhelm@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Ryan M. Sandersryan.sanders@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Sandy Spinradsandy.spinrad@bellevuecollege.eduProgrammingBy Appointment
Sara Perrottsara.perrott@bellevuecollege.eduNSCOMBy Appointment
Steve T. Raymond steve.raymond@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementBy Appointment (Make appointments by emailing me via Canvas)
Tanuja Joshitanuja.joshi@bellevuecollege.eduInformation SystemsBy Appointment
Theodore SpenceTheodore.spence@bellevuecollege.eduData AnalyticalTuesdays after class
Vickie Carnegievickie.carnegie@bellevuecollege.eduDigital MarketingBy Appointment
William Blowerswilliam.blowers@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness ManagementTTh 12:30 - 3:00 PM
Yegor Nadvomyyyegor.nadvomyy@bellevuecollege.eduMarketingBy Appointment
Zorica Wackerzorica.wacker@bellevuecollege.eduBusiness Technology SystemsTh 11:30 AM - 12:30PM and by appointment

 

Last Updated October 10, 2019