Meet the staff

Please use the following links to learn more about the professionals dedicated to your educational success! Please use our contact form to learn more about the program from a Program Manager!

Bio Photo for Jennifer Prekeges

Jennifer Prekeges, MS, CNMT

Program Chair, Radiation & Imaging Sciences

Linda Schinman

Program Chair, Dosimetry

Jessica Berry, MBA

Program Manager, Radiation & Imaging Sciences

Carmina Cruz

Program Manager, Dosimetry

Gina Senz RT(R)(M)(CT)(MR)

Clinical Coordinator

Maurya Radvilas, MHA, CRA, R.T. (R, CT, MR)

Faculty, Radiation & Imaging Sciences BAS

Lorrie O'neal Headshot

Lorrie O’Neal

Adjunct Faculty