Faculty

Voice

Tom Almli

Thomas Almli

Music Chair, Senior Associate
Office: E 100 B
Phone: 425.564.2089
thomas.almli@bellevuecollege.edu
Biography

sara-figueroa

Sara Crain

Private Instructor, Voice
Office: BC Campus
Phone: 512.694.0646
sara@saracrain.com
Biography

Aimee Hong

Aimee Hong

Teaching Faculty
Office: TBA
Phone: 425.564.2341
aimee.hong@bellevuecollege.edu

Biography

 

Megan Moreau

Megan Moreau

Private Instructor, Voice
Office: BC Campus
Phone: 425.894.2957
megan.n.moreau@gmail.com
Biography

 

Piano

Pei-Hsin

Pei-Hsin Kao

Private Instructor, Classical Piano
Office: BC Campus
kaopianostudio@gmail.com
Biography

Dan Kramlich

Dan Kramlich

Teaching Faculty, Piano
Office: TBA
Phone: 206.850.0088
dankramlich@gmail.com
Biography

Private Instruction Instructor Shawn Schlogel

Shawn Schlogel

Private Instructor, Jazz Piano
Office: BC Campus
Phone: 425.564.2538
shawn.schlogel@bellevuecollege.edu
Biography

 

MarkDeiter

Mark Deiter

Private Instructor, Piano
Office: BC Campus
mark.deiter@bellevuecollege.edu
Biography

 

Guitar

naeim

Naeim Rahmani

Teaching Faculty
Classical Guitar/Acoustic Guitar
Office: R 230
Phone: 425.564.3114
naeim.rahmani@bellevuecollege.edu
Biography

milopetersen

Milo Petersen

Private Instructor
Jazz Guitar/Electric Guitar
Office: BC Campus
Phone: 206.548.8140
chrissenmusic@gmail.com
Biography

Bass

Tim Carey

Tim Carey

Private Instructor, Electric Bass
Office: BC Campus
Phone: 360.271.0576
timscarey@gmail.com
Biography

Strings


Kelsey Mines

Kelsey Mines

Private Instructor, Double Bass
Office: BC Campus
Phone: 206.427.1310
kelseymines@gmail.com
Biography

theresa savage

Theresa Sauvage

Private Instructor, Violin
Office: BC Campus
Phone: 206.579.2317
theresa.m.sauvage@gmail.com
Biography

Brass

decorative

Jim Sisko

Jazz Band Director
Associate Professor
Office: A 160 G
Phone: 425.564.4059
jim.sisko@bellevuecollege.edu
Biography

Woodwinds – Saxophones/Flute/Clarinet

Alexey Nikolaev

Alexey Nikolaev

Private Instructor, Saxophone
Office: BC Campus
alexey_n@msn.com
Biography

Percussion

Matt-Jorgensen

Matt Jorgensen

Private Instructor, Percussion
Office: BC Campus
Phone: 206.579.7471
matt@originarts.net
Biography

Composition

decorative

Brian Cobb

Teaching Faculty
Office: A 156
Phone: 425.564.2403
brian.cobb@bellevuecollege.edu
Biography

Conducting

Tom Almli

Thomas Almli

Music Chair, Senior Associate
Office: E 100 B
Phone: 425.564.2089
thomas.almli@bellevuecollege.edu
Biography

Theresa Sauvage

Theresa Sauvage

Private Instructor
Phone: 206.579.2317
Office: BC Campus
theresa.m.sauvage@gmail.com
Biography

Last Updated February 5, 2019