Nursing Student Association

The Nursing Student Association (NSA) is a student run association. Our goal is to develop and mentor students — prior to becoming registered nurses — towards leadership roles within the profession of nursing. We strive to teach the standards, ethics, and skills that students will need as responsible and accountable leaders of the profession. We also build shared governance both within the nursing program itself and the Bellevue college nursing program while including the Bellevue college community.

Please visit our Facebook group “Bellevue College Nursing Student Association” (https://www.facebook.com/groups/bellevuecollegensa/) to learn more and get involved!

NSA 2019 Officers:

President
Tiffany Severson
Tiffany.severson@bellevuecollege.edu

Vice President
Morgan Bonifant
Morgan.bonifant@bellevuecollege.edu

Secretary
Samantha Meeker
S.meeker@bellevuecollege.edu

Treasurer
Taylor Basinger
Taylor.basinger@bellevuecollege.edu

Public Relations
McKenna Bukovnik
M.bukovnik@bellevuecollege.edu

Head of Ghana Committee
Sarah Hagedorn
Sarah.hagedorn@bellevuecollege.edu

BCNSA General E-Mail

BellevueCollegeNSA@gmail.com

Budget Disclaimer: Please note that the file in the link below represents a snapshot of budget activity and may not reflect your most recent transaction. We do make every effort to keep these files as accurate as possible. If you find an inconsistency or have a question, please contact Chris Stoynov in our Funding & Travel office.

View Current Budget Information (opens in new window)

Last Updated August 9, 2019