Contact Us

Due to COVID-19 the Running Start team is working remotely.

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Service Closures  and Holidays

  • January 18th Holiday | Services closed all day – No Emails or Phone
  • February 11th College issues day | Services closed all day – No Emails or Phone
  • February 15th Holiday | Services closed all day – No Emails or Phone
  • March 2nd College Professional Development Day | Services closed all day – No Emails or Phone

Running Start Office Contact Information

Returning Student inquires: chsprograms@bellevuecollege.edu

New Student inquiries: runningstartnewstudent@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone Number: (425)564-2026

Staff Contact Information

Fabian Deassis

Office Assistant
Email: chsprograms@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone: (425)564-2026

Jonathan W Harrington

Program Specialist
Email: jonathanh@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: (425)564-2449

Anastasia Whitaker

Running Start New Student Liaison/Admissions, Outreach
Email: anastasia.whitaker@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: (425)564-2163

Jane Barry

Running Start Advisor for Currently Enrolled Students
Email: jane.barry@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: (425)564-3159

Erica Walker

Running Start Advisor for Currently Enrolled Students
Email: erica.walker@bellevuecollege.edu 
Phone: (425)564-4038

Baotran Phan

Program Assistant New Student Admissions, Enrollment and Billing
Email: baotran.phan@bellevuecollege.edu

Esther Boguslavsky

Enrollment and Billing Specialist
Email: esther.boguslavsky@bellevuecollege.edu

Linda Kepler

Program Specialist
Email: linda.kepler@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: (425)564-4154

Glenn Jackson

Director of Center for High School Initiatives
Email: glenn.jackson@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: (425)564-4035

Last Updated January 5, 2021