Contact Us

Due to COVID-19 the Running Start team is working remotely.

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 8am to 5pm

Closed on Friday

Hours of Operation

*Note: Starting Friday, April 30, 2021 through Friday, December 31, 2021, The Center for High School Programs Office (including the Running Start Program) will be CLOSED to the public, with the exception of the following Fridays:

Friday, September 24, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Winter Quarter Class Regsitration TBD

Service Closures  and Holidays

  • During these days no classes and/or business operations are closed which includes email and phone.
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 – Opening Day

Running Start Office Contact Information

Returning Student inquires: chsprograms@bellevuecollege.edu

New Student inquiries: runningstartnewstudent@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone Number: (425)564-2026

Staff Contact Information

Fabian Deassis

Office Assistant
Email: chsprograms@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone: (425)564-2026

Jonathan W Harrington

Program Specialist
Email: jonathanh@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: (425)564-2449

Anastasia Whitaker

Running Start New Student Liaison/Admissions, Outreach
Email: anastasia.whitaker@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: (425)564-2163

Jane Barry

Running Start Advisor for Currently Enrolled Students
Email: jane.barry@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: (425)564-3159

Erica Walker

Running Start Advisor for Currently Enrolled Students
Email: erica.walker@bellevuecollege.edu 
Phone: (425)564-4038

Baotran Phan

Program Assistant New Student Admissions, Enrollment and Billing
Email: baotran.phan@bellevuecollege.edu

Esther Boguslavsky

Enrollment and Billing Specialist
Email: esther.boguslavsky@bellevuecollege.edu

Linda Kepler

Program Specialist
Email: linda.kepler@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: (425)564-4154

Glenn Jackson

Director of Center for High School Initiatives
Email: glenn.jackson@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: (425)564-4035

Last Updated September 16, 2021