2017-2018 Student Tech Fee Committee

	NAME	PROGRAM	DIVISION	CONTACT
Voting Member	Amber Castaneda	ASG President		asgpres@bellevuecollege.edu 2295
Voting Member	Lucy Su	ASG Chief Justice		asgchief@bellevuecollege.edu 2339
Voting Member		ASG Vice President of Finance and Communications		asgvpfc@bellevuecollege.edu 2469
Voting Member		Student at large appointed by ASG President		
Limited Voting		ASG Emerging Technology & Entrepreneurial Representative (Committee Chair)		asgtech@bellevuecollege.edu 0561
Voting Member	Russ Beard	Exempt Rep	VP of Information Technology Services	Russ.beard@bellevuecollege.edu 4201
Voting Member	Valencio Socia	Classified Rep	Academic Success Center	valencio.socia@bellevuecollege.edu
Voting Member	Brian Casserly	Faculty Rep	Social Science - History	brian.casserly@bellevuecollege.edu 3140
Voting Member	Tom Lee	Faculty Rep	iBIT-	thomas.lee@bellevuecollege.edu 2504
Records keeper	Natasha Pinto		Information Technology Services	natasha.pinto@bellevuecollege.edu 4204

Budgets	Jarka Gurthova	Information Technology Services	jarka.gurthova@bellevuecollege.edu 4200
Technology	Jason Aqui	Information Technology Services	jason.aqui@bellevuecollege.edu