2018-2019 Student Tech Fee Committee

	NAME	PROGRAM	DIVISION	CONTACT
Voting Member	Yasmin Hassan	ASG President	Associated Students of Bellevue College (ASBC)	asgpres@bellevuecollege.edu 2295
Voting Member	Dat Do (later Nathan Levin)	ASG Treasurer (later ASG Vice President)	ASBC	asgvp@bellevuecollege.edu 2469
Voting Member	I-an Chen	ASG Secretary	ASBC	asgsec@bellevuecollege.edu 2339
Voting Member	Unica Le	Student at large appointed by ASG President	ASBC	
Limited Voting	Beverly Ackah	ASG Emerging Technology & Entrepreneurial Representative (Committee Chair)	ASBC	asgtech@bellevuecollege.edu 0561
Voting Member	Mary Kay Wegner	Exempt Rep	Interim CIO of Information Technology Services	marykay.wegner@bellevuecollege.edu 4207
Voting Member	Valencio Socia	Classified Rep	Academic Success Center	valencio.socia@bellevuecollege.edu
Voting Member	Vacant	Faculty Rep		
Voting Member	Vacant	Faculty Rep		
Records keeper	Natasha Pinto	Non-voting member	Information Technology Services	natasha.pinto@bellevuecollege.edu 4204
Budgets	Jarka Buchova	Non-voting permanent member	Information Technology Services	jarka.gurthova@bellevuecollege.edu 4200
Technology	Vacant	Non-voting permanent member	Information Technology Services	