2019-2020 Student Tech Fee Committee September 2019

	NAME	PROGRAM	DIVISION	CONTACT
Voting Member	Emmanuel Tshimanga	ASG President	Associated Students of Bellevue College (ASBC)	asgpres@bellevuecollege.edu 2295
Voting Member		ASG Vice President	ASBC	asgvp@bellevuecollege.edu 2469
Voting Member		ASG Secretary	ASBC	asgsec@bellevuecollege.edu 2339
Voting Member		Student at large appointed by ASG President	ASBC	
Limited Voting		ASG Emerging Technology & Entrepreneurial Representative (Committee Chair)	ASBC	asgtech@bellevuecollege.edu 0561
Voting Member	Rodger Harrison	Exempt Rep	VP of Information Technology Services	rodger.harrison@bellevuecollege.edu 2224
Voting Member	Valencio Socia	Classified Rep	Academic Success Center	valencio.socia@bellevuecollege.edu
Voting Member	Vacant	Faculty Rep		
Voting Member	Vacant	Faculty Rep		
Records keeper	Kirsty Haining	Non-voting member	Information Technology Services	kirsty.haining@bellevuecollege.edu 2419
Budgets	Jarka Buchova	Non-voting permanent member	Information Technology Services	jarka.buchova@bellevuecollege.edu 4200
Technology	Showkat Choudhury	Non-voting permanent member	Information Technology Services	showkat.choudhury@bellevuecollege.edu 4128