Meet the Staff

DeeDee Orcajo

Early Learning & Teacher Education Program Chair


Sharon Romppanen

Early Childhood Education Instructor & EAG contact

Tony Vo

HSEWI Academic Advisor for ELTE

Lamont Thomas

Program Manager

  • Please note:  If the program chair is not available for advising, please schedule with our HSEWI advisor Tony Vo.


Last Updated November 30, 2018