Faculty

NamePhoneEmail addressOffice
Jason Fuller, Chair425.564.2366jason.fuller@bellevuecollege.eduS240H
Sue Nightingale, Assistant Chair425.564.4016sue.nightingale@bellevuecollege.eduS240
James Brawleyjames.brawley@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Tessa Cornishtcornish@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Jim Ellinger425.564.3120jellinge@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Al Farrand425.564.2176afarrand@bellevuecollege.eduS240
M Reza Foroughreza.forough@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Melodye Gold425.564.2465mgold@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Dennis Gorsuchdennis.gorsuch@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Howard Haemmerle425.564.2321hhaemmer@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Michael Hanson425.564.2467michael.hanson@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Seema Jejurikarsjejurik@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Naomi Jones425.564.3047najones@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Allison Kang425.564.2857allison.kang@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Supreetha Kumarskumar@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Annalisa Lemboannalisa.lembo@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Diane Mauldin425.564.3122dmauldin@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Amanda Senftamanda.senft@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Christopher Shelley425.564.3077cshelley@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Norman Sossongnsossong@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Rajalakshmi Sundaravadivelanraji.sundar@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Surya Tewari425.564.2587stewari@bellevuecollege.eduS240
Elizabeth Thomasliz.thomas@bellevuecollege.eduS240

Last Updated June 26, 2014