Our Faculty

The faculty in the Bellevue College Digital Media Arts department comes from diverse backgrounds all working toward the mission of providing you with the real world skills and tools needed to be successful in your path toward a career in 3D, Game Design, Visual Design, and Video Production.

Liz Hollerman

Interim Dean

  • 3D
  • Motion Graphics
  • Game Art
  • Project Management

liz.hollerman@bellevuecollege.edu

Mary Slowinski

Faculty

  • Web
  • Employment Prep
  • Web Design
  • Web Development

m.slowinski@bellevuecollege.edu

David Bruckner

Interim Director for Digital Media Services/Adjunct Faculty

  • Video Production
  • Advanced Certificate in Video

david.bruckner@bellevuecollege.edu

Craig Jones

Adjunct Faculty

  • Drawing
  • Animation
  • Illustration

crjones@bellevuecollege.edu

Beau Obremski

Adjunct Faculty

  • Motion Design
  • Graphic Design
  • Animation
  • Post Production

beau.obremski@bellevuecollege.edu

Renee Nejo

Adjunct Faculty

  • Game Design
  • Game Art
  • 3D Art
  • Storytelling

renee.nejo@bellevuecollege.edu

Adrienne von Wolffersdorff

Adjunct Faculty

  • Video Production
  • Documentary Filmmaking
  • Cinematography

adrienne.von@bellevuecollege.edu

Mariella Lawson

Adjunct Faculty

  • Graphic Design
  • Illustration
  • Art
  • Painting

mariella.lawson@bellevuecollege.edu

William Courtney

Adjunct Faculty

  • Game Design
  • Game Development
  • Software Engineering

william.courtney@bellevuecollege.edu

Ready to Learn More?

Start a degree or certificate in Digital Media Arts any quarter of the year. Our open admissions policy lets you get started Fall, Winter, Spring, or Summer as long as classes are available.

Receive more information about program details and costs or get in contact with a program representative to explore your career in digital arts.

Request More Information

Last Updated January 28, 2021