Contact Us

Prof. Jennie Mayer, Chemistry Faculty, Physical Sciences Co-chair (425-564-2281)
Prof. Robert Hobbs, Physics Faculty, Physical Sciences Co-chair (425-564-3154)

The Chemistry department is located on the third floor of the S-building at the Bellevue College Main Campus. Faculty offices are located in room S-340.

Mailing Address:

Chemistry Department
Science Division (Room L-200)
Bellevue Community College
3000 Landerholm Circle, SE
Bellevue, WA 98007
425-564-4125 (fax)

Department Website
Facebook Page

Last Updated March 8, 2022