Inaugural Hall of Fame A Success

Hall of Fame

Athletic Director Jeremy Eggers launched the inaugural class of Bellevue College’s Athletic Hall of Fame last night at the Bellevue Red Lion in front of a packed venue honoring legends of the past. The class included Terry Agnew, Anita Behrbaum, Al Davis, Jason Ellison, Jim Harryman, Jerry Maris, Orly Waller, Ray Washburn, Ernie Woods, Rhonda Bell, Kirk Kilgour, and Leon Edmonds. The event was attended by several prominent figures of BC’s past and present including both former President Jean Floten and current Dr. Jerry Weber. Mike Kaptik, Kristen Jones, and Dr. Gayle Barge were also among those in attendance.


Share this article:Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Email this to someone

Last Updated October 11, 2019