Women’s Tennis

Three separate images of women's tennis players hitting balls
Bellevue College women’s tennis has won 14 NWAC titles in the last 15 seasons, including a streak of eight consecutive from 2005-2012. The Bulldogs won the NWAC title in 2019 behind Sofia Panchuk, the NWAC singles champion.


Last Updated January 31, 2022