Faculty and Staff

Department Leadership

NAMERoleEmailPhoneOffice
Andria Villines
Department Chairavilline@bellevuecollege.edu4025L200-K
Sunmi KuAssistant Chairsku@bellevuecollege.edu2408L200-D

Faculty List

Last-Name LetterNAMEEmailPhoneOffice
AAjwani, Malini malini.ajwani@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Akhlaghi, Tony tony.akhlaghi@bellevuecollege.edu2044L200-G
BBala, Saras saras.bala@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Bauer, Ryan ryan.bauer@bellevuecollege.edu 2378A124
Bezirganyan, Siranush siranush.bezirganyan@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Bogdan, Jeanne jbogdan@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Broome, Michaelmichael.broome@bellevuecollege.eduL217
CChakrabarti, Rini rini.chakrabarti@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Chavez, Ricardo ricardo.chavez@bellevuecollege.edu2601B200-B
DDeHart, Aliciaalicia.dehart@bellevuecollege.eduL200-B
EEmerson, Sandrasandra.emerson@bellevuecollege.eduL217
GGuyton, Robert(Bart) bart.guyton@bellevuecollege.edu2659B200-A
HHoffman, Daledhoffman@bellevuecollege.edu 2791L217
JJacobson, Danielledanielle.jacobson@bellevuecollege.edu2609L200-F
KKashinskaya, Galina gkashins@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Kearney, Tim tim.kearney@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Kishore, Sumita sumita.kishore@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Ku, Sunmi
(Assistant Chair)
sku@bellevuecollege.edu 2408L200-D
LLaveglia, Jennifer jlavegli@bellevuecollege.edu2204L200-N
Leal, Heltonh.leal@bellevuecollege.eduL200-O
Lee, Frankfrank.lee@bellevuecollege.edu2856L200-J
Lee, Joycejoyce.lee@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Lombardo, Kenkenneth.lombardo@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Lowry, Pampam.lowry@bellevuecollege.edu
Luttamaguzi, Jamiirujamiiru.luttamaguzi@bellevuecollege.eduTBDTBD
M Maulik, Mausumimmaulik@bellevuecollege.edu  2379L200-H
Michalek, Peggymmichale@bellevuecollege.edu5125L217
Michurina, Maria maria.michurina@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Mihaylova, Tatiana tatiana.mihaylova@bellevuecollege.edu3353
Moore, Susansusanl.moore@bellevuecollege.eduL217
NNash, Mandie mandie.nash@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Nguyen, Minhminh.nguyen@bellevuecollege.eduL217
OOu, Tze-Chuntzechun.ou@bellevuecollege.eduL217
PPolinger, Victorvictor.polinger@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Pugh, Rose rpugh@bellevuecollege.edu
RRadhakrishnan, Mathikradhakr@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Raman, Usha usha.raman@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Rawlings, Lukeluke.rawlings@bellevuecollege.edu3354L200-V
SSage, Lynne (Emeritus)lsage@bellevuecollege.edu
Serrato, Alexaalexa.serrato@bellevuecollege.edu2607L200-A
TTate, Helene htate@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Thomas, Millicent millicent.thomas@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Torres, Patrickpatrick.torres@bellevuecollege.edu2466L200-O
Townsend, Jennifer jen.townsend@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Trammel, Timtimothy.trammel@bellevuecollege.edu2989L200-U
UUlge, Aykutaykut.ulge@bellevuecollege.eduL217
VVillines, Andria (Chair)avilline@bellevuecollege.edu4025L200-K
WWang, Wenwen.wang@bellevuecollege.eduL217
Winchester, Timtim.winchester@bellevuecollege.eduL217
XXhumari, Sandisandi.xhumari@bellevuecollege.eduL200-B
YYamasaki, Dandyamasak@bellevuecollege.eduD110
ZZhou, Liangminliangmin.zhou@bellevuecollege.edu2484L200-S

Science Division Staff Directory

NAMEPosition/TitleEMAILPHONEOffice
Wedman, April
Division Operations Directorapril.wedman@bellevuecollege.edu2322L200-W
Ng, Jan
Administrative Service Managerjan.ng@bellevuecollege.edu2075L200
Griffin, Julie
Program Managerjulie.griffin@bellevuecollege.edu2323L200
Olivera, Yecica
Program Assistantyecica.olivera@bellevuecollege.edu2321L200

Last Updated September 23, 2022