ODEI Team

Picture of Consuelo

Dr. Consuelo Grier – Vice President for Diversity
Phone: 425-564-2300
Office: B202
Email: consuelo.grier@bellevuecollege.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers


Picture of Jewell

Jewell Evans – Executive Assistant
Phone: 425-564-5330
Office: B202
Email: jewell.evans@bellevuecollege.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers


Picture of Beabe

Beabe Akpojovwo – Social Justice and Diversity Director
Phone: 425-564-2268
Office: B203
Email: beabe.akpojovwo@bellevuecollege.edu


Picture of Val

Val Tovar – Gender-Based Violence Prevention (GBVP) Coordinator
Phone: 425-564-2672
Office: B205B
Email: val.tovar@bellevuecollege.edu


"You are welcome here"

Rachel Wellman – Compliance & Title IX Officer
Phone: 425-564-2641
Office: C227
Email: rachel.wellman@bellevuecollege.edu
Pronouns: She/Her /Hers


Decorative photo of dog paw prints

Jill Powell-Szep – Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 425-564-2704
Office: C227
Email: jill.powell@bellevuecollege.edu
Pronouns: She/Her /Hers


Picture of Abner

Abner Pagunuran – DEI Advocate Manager

Phone: 425-564-2027
Office: B207
Email: abner.pagunuran@bellevuecollege.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His


Picture of Michelle

Michelle Strange – Restorative Justice Director
Phone: 425-564-5179
Office: A220
Email: m.strange@bellevuecollege.edu

Pronouns: She/Her

Last Updated March 30, 2022