Team


Picture of Consuelo

Consuelo Grier – Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI)
Phone: 425-564-2300
Office: B202
Email: consuelo.grier@bellevuecollege.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers



Picture of Beabe

Beabe Akpojovwo – Social Justice and Diversity Director
Phone: 425-564-2268
Office: B203
Email: beabe.akpojovwo@bellevuecollege.edu


Picture of Behnaz

Behnaz Abolshams – Gender-Based Violence Prevention Coordinator
Phone:
Office: A220
Email: behnaz.abolshams@bellevuecollege.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers


"You are welcome here"

Rachel Wellman – Compliance & Title IX Officer
Phone: 425-564-2641
Office: C227
Email: rachel.wellman@bellevuecollege.edu
Pronouns: She/Her /Hers


Jill Powell-Szep – Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 425-564-2704
Office: C227
Email: jill.powell@bellevuecollege.edu
Pronouns: She/Her /Hers


Picture of Abner

Abner Pagunuran – DEI Advocate Manager

Phone: 425-564-2027
Office: C227/B203
Email: abner.pagunuran@bellevuecollege.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His


Last Updated June 11, 2021