Our Team

Chris Bell, Social Science Division Dean

Chris Bell, M.A./M.B.A.

Division Dean

Email: chris.bell@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-2711
Office Location: D110 J


Sabrina Sanchez, Social Science Division Assistant Dean

Sabrina Sanchez, Ph.D.

Division Assistant Dean

Email: s.sanchez@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-4012
Office Location: B100 D


Jin Wang, Social Science Division's Operations Director

Jin Wang

Division Operations Director

Email: jin.wang@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-2499
Office Location: D110 A


Lela Meng

Haofan (Lela) Meng

Program Coordinator

Email: haofan.meng@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-3416
Office Location: D110


Nu Flegg, Social Science Division's Program Specialist

Nu Flegg

Program Specialist

Email: nu.flegg@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-4180
Office Location: D110


Jazzmine Bentler, Social Science Division's Part-time Administrative Assistant

Jazzmine Bentler

Part-time Administrative Assistant

Email: jazzmine.bentler@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-1147
Office Location: D110

Program Chairs

Anthony (Tony) Tessandori, Bellevue College Anthropology Program Chair

Anthony (Tony) Tessandori, M.A.

Anthropology

Email: atessand@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-4188
Office Location: D110 H


Sheila Lozan, Bellevue College Business Admin Transfer Program Chair

Sheila Lozan, M.A., U.S.C., CPA

Business Administration Transfer

Email: sheila.lozan@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-2823
Office Location: C207 E


Charlene Freyberg, Bellevue College Criminal Justice Program Chair

Charlene Freyberg, M.S.

Criminal Justice

Email: charlene.freyberg@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-2698
Office Location: D100 C


Dellyssa Edinboro, Bellevue College Cultural and Ethnic Studies Program Chair

Dellyssa Edinboro, Ph.D.

Cultural & Ethnic Studies

Email: dellyssa.edinboro@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-3111
Office Location: D171 A


Chace Stiehl, Bellevue College Economics Program Chair

Chace Stiehl, Ph.D.

Economics

Email: chace.stiehl@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-2003
Office Location: A200 E


Ian Walker, Bellevue College's Geography Program Chair.

Ian Walker, M.A.

Geography

Email: ian.walker@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-2213
Office Location: D100 D


Brian Casserly, Bellevue College History Program Chair

Brian Casserly, Ph.D.

History

Email: brian.casserly@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-3140
Office Location: D110 E


David Spataro, Bellevue College International Studies and Political Science Program Chair

David Spataro, Ph.D.

International Studies / Political Science

Email: david.spataro@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-3161
Office Location: D200 E


Deepti Karkhanis, Bellevue College Psychology Program Chair

Deepti Karkhanis, Ph.D.

Psychology

Email: deepti.karkhanis@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-2636
Office Location: D110 K


Denis Johnson, Bellevue College Sociology Program Chair

Denise Johnson, M.A.

Sociology

Email: djohnson@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone: 425-564-5143
Office Location: A100 D

Last Updated May 28, 2024