Departments in the Science Division are organized into Programs.

Computer Science

Program Chair: Fatma Cemile Serçe

Earth and Space Sciences Program

Program Chair: Dana Vukajlovich

Engineering Sciences

Program Chair: Frank Lee

Life Sciences

Program Chair: Allison Kang

  • Biology
  • Botany
  • ComGen
  • Nutrition

Molecular Biosciences

Program Chair: Jacqueline Drak


Program Chair(s): Andria Villines

Physical Sciences

Program Chair (Chemistry): Jennie Mayer
Program Chair (Physics): Robert Hobbs

Last Updated January 24, 2023