Staff

Flags fly over BC's campus.

Our Mission and Values

The BC Foundation believes passionately in the mission and values of Bellevue College. We bring expertise from many different backgrounds in order to focus together on our mission of assisting students to make the most of their BC experience and helping to launch them into making their goals and dreams come true.

Melissa Johnson.

Melissa Johnson

Executive Director

Email: melissa.johnson@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone: (425) 564-2765

Lisa Carroll

Lisa Carroll

Director of Development

Email: lisa.carroll@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone: (425) 564-2457

Paul Feavel.

Paul Feavel

Director of Foundation Finance and Planned Giving

Email: paul.feavel@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone: (425) 564-2387

Ben Brandow.

Ben Brandow

Associate Director of Development, KBCS

Email: ben@kbcs.fm

Phone: (425) 564-6162

David Seber

David Seber

Associate Director of Development

Email: david.seber@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone: (425) 564-2776

Headshot of Jessica Trumble.

Jessica Trumble

Director of Scholarships, Grants and Programs

Email: jessica.trumble@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone: (425) 564-5074

Headshot of Sheena Davis.

Sheena Davis

Event Manager

Email: s.davis@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone: (425) 564-5207

Headshot of Laura Gettleman.

Laura Gettleman

Administrative Assistant

Email: laura.gettleman@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone: (425) 564-2664

Kelly Scibetta.

Kelly Scibetta

Development Coordinator

Email: kelly.scibetta@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone: (425) 564-2768

Acacia MacDonald.

Acacia MacDonald

Office Assistant

Email: acacia.macdonald@bellevuecollege.edu

Phone: (425) 564-2778